EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

J.Chahal

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“We did a trip through the Canadian Rockies. It was amazing. ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience with routes. Staff was very friendly and the process was super smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I loved using the easy rent cars app. It is very intuitive and provides the best rates. Keep it up guys.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

P.Roe

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Could have improved.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
The car itself was great, EXCEPT we really prefer that mini vans hold 8. I had reserved it weeks ahead. We still had to wait for over an hour.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was easy.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

J.Humphrey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy Car really EASY!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was very easy getting the car and the staff was great and very helpful! Will definitely rent again! Loved that there waa no drop off fee.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Loved Easy Car rental!! Everything was truly very easy. They had the best rate and no drop off fee! Thank you!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Y.Supavatanakul

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Poor corporation of Easyrentcars.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The staff at pick up was ok. They explained everything to you. The car was nice and new. But it was not cleaned before pick up. Dirty windows, dirty on skin. The drop off process was so slow. I had to wait half an hour for returning the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Kongwongthai

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“It was good.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I was told that I received one additional drive with no cost but when I dropped off the car I was charged an extra.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good experience, good service, boot space not sufficent. ”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
quick and good service. We were expecting a focus sized car which we chose due to the focus having a large boot space. Unfortunately we ended up with a civic with a very inadequate boot space.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

S.CHUNG

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“WILL GO TO MAJOR RENTAL COMPANIES IN THE FUTURE. ”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
ANYBODY CHECK THEIR CHARGE RECORDS FOR WINDSHIELD DAMAGE. THEY MAY MAKE A FEW SMALL CHIPS ON THE WINDSHIELD THAT MAY BE DIFFICULT TO NOTICE IN CHECK AROUND, AND CHARGE FOR THEM WHEN THE CAR IS RETURNED. THEY MAY CHARGE FOR CHIP DAMAGE OVER AND OVER. SCAM. COULD REALLY FEEL THAT. SENT SEPARATE EMAIL FOR THE SUBJECT TO YOUR OFFICE ALREADY.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

J.Stevenson

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Wait time for pick up from airport was far too long, company wouldn’t answer phone so shuttle bus never came, waited for over 1hr before eventually sending a bus not big enough to fit everyone who was waiting
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

A.Laybourn

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Easy with all the extras included”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car only had a very quick and basic clean before i got it
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

A.KOCH

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Mauvaise surprise sur le coût réel de la location avec surplus au moment du retrait du véhicule”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Des frais supplémentaires au moment du retrait du véhicule, avec des explicitations pas très claires. Du coup notre tarif de location peu élevé au départ a doublé. Par exemple, on nous fait payer un plein d'essence entier, même si on loue une voiture pour moins de 48h pour faire juste quelques kilomètres dans le coin, une façon peu honnête d'encaisser beaucoup d'argent. Imaginez ce gain multiplié par des milliers de voitures louées ! Alors que sur tous les lieux touristiques, nous avons rencontré des personnes parlant aussi le français (langue du Québec, province canadienne), chez Budget, personne ne parlait le français.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">