EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Gordanier

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great rental”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service, nice van!!
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018

I.mergen

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Perfect vehicle for a very good price”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: We drived in 24 days 5000km between Calgary and Vancouver. Perfect vehicle for a big family
Dislike: I liked every think
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018

L.Lee

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“40 minutes wait , but received a complimentary upgrade”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: Received a complimentary upgrade to a compact vehicle
Dislike: Waited 40 minutes for the car to be ready
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018

D.Melnychenko

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Positive ”
About Dollar: 8.2 /10
Like: Positive
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018

R.Grasdal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I'd do it again for sure.”
About Thrifty: 8.2 /10
Like: Enjoyable interactions with staff.
Dislike: No E-Mail receipt and no advice regarding the deposit refund, so I don't know where I stand in overall cost.
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018

P.Malhotra

View more >
Standard SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“ Made my trip even better”
About Routes: 8.6 /10
Like: Flexible, Willing to go the extra mile. Listened to what help I needed and very helpful with local info
Dislike: Could better coordinate airport pickups
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018

Daryl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfied with very reasonable price & good service”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Like: I got the vehicle they represented I would receive....no surprises
Dislike: vehicle had higher than normal mileage but the rate was much lower than others and so all good
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018

S.Liang

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
“Great experience rent a car from Routes”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Like: Staffs were friendly and it took less then 10 min getting paper work done. They gave us a free upgrade.
Dislike: No
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018

S.So

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Very satisfy ”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Friendly staff and wonderful vehicle
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018

S.Bastaki

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“At the time of booking options should be given to choose the coverages or decline. Our booking inclu”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">