EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Ramos Artime

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Outstanding service at desk - upgraded. Car was spot on and very clean and well maintained”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Lovely Filipina served me on pick up - we spent a while sharing some trip tips for her upcoming visit to Spain. I trusted Dollar once and, because of that, I chose them again this time - could not have done a better choice! Great car in perfect condition, great service and price - what else can you ask for? Thanks, Dollar, for allowing me to arrive to the award ceremony I was invited for thanks to my last short film, "Kenny Rei and the Spicy Ladies", as a proper star!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
That lovely feature of you called Price Drop Protection worked to perfection (once again) and helped me save £35 before I even stepped on my airplane to go to Calgary. Great customer service (as usual) when I had some doubts about the deposit. I will be trusting Easyrentcars.com again in the future, for sure!
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019

Evgeni Y

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great car great service”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Dislike: We got dropped at domestic wing of the airport despite telling the driver we were going back to London. Other than that the service and car were excellent. Will use again
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
The pickup and the car itself were fine. It would have been good to have information about nearby gas stations where we could have filled up before dropping off the car, because we couldn't find any close by when we were returning the car, and didn't have time to go looking around. Also, it would have been good to know that we could drop off the keys with the front desk of the hotel since we arrived early in the morning before Zoom staff was on duty.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Great vehicle, pricing, and customer service. It would have been helpful to have a snow brush in the car. I will definitely use their services again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019

J.Ellis

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Dishonest and hidden fees”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
We didn't actually see anyone from MEX. It turned out that we were renting from 2 brothers I think calling themselves Zoom Rentacar. It was in an off-airport hotel lobby. When I arrived, they charged me about $10/day to take the car out of Alberta to BC. When I complained about this they showed me some sort of boilerplate language on the booking that mentioned taking the car out of Ontario and said that this applied to Alberta also although it never mentioned that anywhere. The inside windshield of the car looked like they cleaned it with a muddy rag. The windshield washing fluid was empty and we had to stop to clean the inside windshield and to buy a gallon of washer fluid, a necessity when driving on winter roads.
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019

R.Brunet

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“will rent from you again.”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Great car to ride, great service from the staff. Robert
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019

J.Cabrera

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Alamo was great but Easyretcars have a terrible customer support.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very helpful in all aspects of the rental.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car was booked and paid for prior to the pick up. When I got there they had no record of the booking in their system. The service lady resolved the discrepancy satisfactorily. This was the second time in 3 months I used Routes and I used it the second time because of very good experience the first time and I would use them again.
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019

B.Menchaca

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great prices and efficient customer service! ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Best rental I’ve ever had. Very accommodating as we got there and didn’t have our sedan so they upgraded us to a Jeep for no extra charge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

N.Del Balso

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Good value, professional service, timely and courteous.
Dislike: Not in terminal
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">