EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Bliss

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Not good. Free upgrade did help but not good enough to make it great. Yes ”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

M.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Simple and efficient, I need a hire car so I hire a car. With these guys its what you want you get.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Routes seemed to be a local and very friendly run business. Simple and efficient car hire just what you want after a long haul flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple to use and at the right price.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019

Xu

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Worth the money and it’s in terminal ”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
It’s worth the money and good service. We’ve bought the whole insurance online though for the sake of it.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

K.Weinke

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“When we arrived they offered us a different vehicle than the special order Jeep we requested. ”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
It was fine. Took a dirty Jeep so we could have the experience we paid for.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 15, 2019

M.Marion

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About MEX: 7.3 /10
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Routes Rocks ! ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Outstanding service. Very friendly and easy to do biz with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019

N.Goodman Susin

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 6.3 /10
So at first u was happy, I received an upgrade..yay! Then the car broke down, still ok though, routes happily dropped another car off at my hotel and picked up the car with problems....fast forward to drop off....they went over the body of the car with a fine tooth comb and "found" a tiny pick in the windshield. Accused me of it, and tried to bill me for a new windshield. Then the car they picked up at my hotel they tried to charge me 2.50 a liter for gas because I didnt fill it up...well that is kind of hard when it doesnt work! I agreed to pay the current rate for gas, but refused to pay 2.50 or for the windshield as I didn't do an inspection, they left the car for me. Needless to say there is something fishy going on there, as I witnessed them try to put extra charges on the other couple who were there returning too.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
They were great
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It is only Routes company didnt accept Ontario G2 license,kinda of upset about it.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
It is easy to book it online.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

J.Rusynyk

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Were upgraded due to lack of original car. Very good ride.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great experience with Routes.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. Friendly and informative. They told me to be careful as Alberta has speed cameras every where. So I very much appreciated that. No tickets for me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
On line booking was easy. I got what I expected.
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">