EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SAN FRANCISCO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

T.PADUNGKIATSAGUL

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good car good service with low price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I took us about 1.30 hr to get a car but it might be pretty crazy on that day(other brands did have similar experience)
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very bargaining price including valuable point system
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

S.Wang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
car boot space was large and vehicle was spacious, although vehicle exterior appears abit old. pick up location could be abit clearer (e.g. hertz rental booth inside the hotel)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

O.Campos Antonio

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Feliz con este alquiler en esta paguina”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Feliz el auto buen tamaño viajamos en familia hasta Canadá sin ningún problema no dudaría seguir alquilando con ustedes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Todo fue tal como dicen y el seguro full es de verdad aunque no lo usamos pero buen precio
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service, streamlined.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Full refund on accidental booking. No issues.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

Phil

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent overall experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Zero problems. Nice car and very clean. Pick-up and drop off were fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Seems like I got a good deal on the booking platform.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
i had problems with my reservation with budget. at the counter they wanted to see my israeli passport and drivers license. i had the passport but no knowing i might need my foreign license i did not bring it. they at first refused to honor my reservation as is including all insurances and told me to try somewhere else. finally the manager said if i could show a boarding pass or something showing i was outside the usa when i booked the car they would honor it. i did not have my boarding pass but fortunately i found something issued by israel as i passed through passport control that showed i left israel on dec 19. it was stressful and i had no idea i would need documentation as i booked the reservation in dollars in english and i also have a new york drivers license.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The pick-up location is in a combined center with all other rental companies, fox's line is not as crazy as other big names so you are able to save time. The card they provided to us is very good in condition and they don't push hard to sell you insurance, overall recommended!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best site I have ever used, keep the good job!
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

A.Chavez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Los seguros q tuve q pagar incrementaron a más del doble el ppto
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Friendly and great service. ”
About E2 Car rental: 10.0 /10
The service was great. Very polite, helpful, and friendly. They were very quick to respond to any questions and accommodated quickly to my change of plans. I highly recommend this company. The value was incredible.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is exactly wha it's named - Easy. I will be continuing to come back to book cars here.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

G.Rosado

View more >
Luxury SUV | Land Rover Discovery 7seats or similar
“Ride with style no headaches”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Great vehicle for the trip. Not enough room for luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great deal
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">