EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

F.Obodozie

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“it was ok by and large though. Only problem was Routes not operating 24/7”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
As a car rental service, i believe the car rental service should be offered on a 24/7 basis. I had to return the car at 5:30am on 31/12/2019 before they opened shop and had to pay almost CAD20 to UBER to get back to the airport. Not cool at all.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Always friendly service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

M.Haghjoo

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I should appreciate the concern, kindness and support of Nisha and Sunny, the supervisor and their great behaviour and kind advice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

T.Tai

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy reliable and smooth rental at Calgary”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They gave me a Jeep, which I didn’t like to drive. But now I know.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You can always rely on easy rent cars for the best and cheapest rental cars!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good car condition. Poor staff attitude.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
When the service staff could not sell me any insurance (because I had already bought on easyrentcars), he became impatient, and kept wanting me to sign the papers - when there were many dents/scratches that were not labelled on the contract. Thankfully the car was in good condition and the trip went without any hitch.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Tom

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great car, great value. ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great car though some issues with internal panel falling off. Only checked external state before moving off so my fault.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent price - nearly half what others were quoting.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

l.Fifita

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excellent service and there very friendly.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Love the service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the service
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

E from MTL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Pickup of the rental was smooth and easy. I was given an upgrade because they didn’t have the compact car I had requested.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

E.Chow

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Perfect”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Service was excellent, no need to wait long.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

H.Arsenault

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“positive experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I wished i could get winter tire. Because there was only 4 saisons tires, i have not been able to go to Jasper, which was one of my trip purpose. That point was my only deception
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">