EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SOFIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Interrent's staff was quick and efficient. The car was in a great condition, almost brand new. Would use this company again in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

Karthik Balaji

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good overall experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Easy to organize with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and hassle free booking process
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

G.Warren

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent value for money and impressed eirh the vehicle ”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Very impressed with the car we received. We were upgraded and the vehicle was almost brand new with only 1000km on rhe clock. Would definitely use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

R.Floyd

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Confusing. Who am I renting from?”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The drop off location was difficult to find as it appears to be in the Turkish Airways pavilion. Once inside the parking structure it was difficult to find the parking spaces. Also, having the fuel tank at half full when picked up almost ensures that I am going to spend more than necessary refueling the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Kia Proceed or similar
“The car was nice, but these guys are crooks. They come up with all kinds of ways to charge you more.”
About MEX: 6.3 /10
Car was great but everything else was a disaster. The stuff knew I was running late for a flight and found a way to extort money from me when I returned the vehicle. Now I know why their prices are so low. They make up that with crazy charges when you return the car. I have rented tons of vehicles over the years and I have never seen anything like this. It is absolutely crazy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

M.Nasim

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Horrible experimentech with Mex in Sofia, Bulgaria!”
About MEX: 2.0 /10
I would never use them again. Spent one hour waiting on bus station in Bulgaria for pick up (called them 3x) with our two kids (5 and 7). Once we got to the office they told us we have to pay additional 20 Euros per day! We were trapped and tired and ended with smaller car and paying additional 140 on top of our 85! We couldn’t believe the way this camping does business! So disappointed. Our vacation started so horribly because of this!
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

Dominic

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Content d'avoir filmé l'inspection du véhicule au pick up. Cela m'aura évité de payer une égratignure que l'employé n'avait pas inscrite au ramassage.
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

p.grant

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“The staff who met us were fantastic, very helpful both during the pick and and drop off.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
The counter staff were very helpful and professional.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking was good
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019

B.Deleva Veleva

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Mex is very bad company.They charged clients in addition with hidden fees not fair.Rough language”
About MEX: 2.0 /10
This company is dangerous for the clients coming from another counties , because when the client argue for the unexpected fees they notified that they will withdraw these fee from your credit card no matters. I was witness for three clients that were in scandal for the additional fees. The owner said that he is collector of money.
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

V.Danailov

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“I will not book through your platform again.”
About MEX: 6.3 /10
I received different car than the one I rented initially. I returned the car one day earlier and I was charged a fee of 25 Euro for that even though I paid in full for the entire renting period. That penalty fee makes no sense when the client had paid in full upfront for the car.
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">