EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LONDON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Evans

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good guys. Shame about the pickup time. They were trying to help another client, but cars are 15mins off site and had to wait
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Xmas hire ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Solomon Tappis

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They told me they would have my £200+ deposit back in my account in 1 week, it has now been over 2 weeks and it still hasn't shown up!! NOT HAPPY!!! Please can you chase for me and find out what is going on!
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

Adriana

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Renting again through EasyRentcars”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Car was fantastic, as was the service. Enjoyed the friendly banter with the server.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
They tried to charge more for changing a new car. First they said free offer then put extra charge on it
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

S.Hooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Disappointed we didn't get a rave 4 as the booked said”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Was not given the car we had booked. Instead was offered a Nissan Quashqai
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I was told to bring car back with a full tank but it was only 3/4 when i received car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

G.Khaira

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“Awesome ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
24hrs pick and drop .. really save my whole day because I needed to drop it earlier
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great Place to hire
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good overall, but pick up process was very long and there was quite a queue, but it was a busy time of year so was expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great price but hassle. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Great base price BUT they make their money from all the extras and they keep coming and hard selling them. If your strong and say no to everything it’s fine. Don’t get ripped off or guilted into adding and adding and adding cover, fuel deals etc...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">