EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

INVERNESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

P.Stanton

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
“Smooth and effortless transaction”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
a member of the Hertz team was waiting for me at the airport to take me to my vehicle which was clean and well presented. No complaints
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Unbelievable value doubted the service if I m honest but didn't have to pay anymore than what was offered on booking. Will be using them again next week.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

A.Devarakonda

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service. ”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
I had booked a compact 5 seater and was given a Mercedes A class which was in a good condition. Had no issues with the car. Was a joy driving that car! Very happy with Arnold Clarke's service. Merc A class is a bit of a squeeze for 3 in the back, so go for a medium SUV or a bigger car if you are a group of 5.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service. More elaborate wording for insurance would be helpful.
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

Carol G

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Great price, easy booking system ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick efficient pick up, free upgrade on vehicle and friendly service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great competitive price and easy booking system with updates sent when necessary
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

S.Kaulsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience ”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
A overall good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

P.Stanton

View more >
Commercial Van | Volkswagen Transporter 3 Seats or similar
“Simple and pleasurable ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Van in very clean condition staff very helpful easy pleasant transaction
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Superb company to deal with now on 5th rental and never had a single problem
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

L.Hopcroft

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Much better than I expected. I was quite anxious about it.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All good so far.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

P.Stanton

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 4.7 /10
Not impressed going through complaints procedure
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

N.Mallett

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 2 Seats or similar
“The car was great for economy but I didnt realise it was only a 2 seater, so no good for my family”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I was waiting to be served to drop the car off...a man walked in and went straight to the counter and got served before me...the member of staff wasnt even aware that I'd been sat there for 20 minutes....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

R.Khondker

View more >
Full Size | Jaguar XE or similar
“It was eat with easy rental but tough to deal with Thrifty ”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
It was not rented by dollar. It was from Thrifty. Absolutely horrible. They charged me £380 extra for damages I didn’t do because they were busy to check car when I dropped off and claimed I made scuff marks.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good apart from the expense of having to pay two lots of insurance”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I had to pay two lots of insurance as the one I booked with Easyrentcars was claimed as invalid by Europcar so they made me book their insurance too. I have raised a claim with your customer support department
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">