EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MALLORCA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

a.philips

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“ZERO STARS”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
ZERO STARS! DO NOT USE RECORD GO!! the worst experience I have ever had with a hire car company. The staff were rude, disrespectful and arrogant!
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

P.CORNBOROUGH

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“fine apart from above”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
car dirty] no water in washers no aerial for radio
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

K.MACDOUGALL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“See above”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall, a very good experience only spoiled by one representative who was very unhelpful when asked for a map because our phones were not getting a GPS signal.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

T.Waite

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Rip off. ”
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Staff in office was rude. Goldcar took an extra £100 on pickup and only refunded £70. On drop off with no explanation of why. Terrible service and will never use again.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

P.SAUMIER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“CLIK RENT =VOLEUR ET MALHONNÊTE ”
About CLICK RENT: 5.7 /10
une catastrophe je loue tres souvent des voitures de location je n ai jamais vu une agression pareille pour prendre leurs assurances suplementaires résultat lors du retour de la voiture le réceptionniste voyant que nous n avions pas pris d assurance chez eux a chercher comment récupérer de l argent malgré toutes les photos que nous avions prises l le réceptionniste tres malin a trouvé un frottement sur la gente cote conducteur ! qu il nous facture aujourd hui 240 euros !! ce sont juste des voleurs .
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Not the car requested. Car provided only just big enough for pax and luggage.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

J.Harrison

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Great car and easy booking system, the pick up could have been a bit smoother but overall v good”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Had to wait a long time at the pick up and please make sure you always read the small print as we got charged for things that we shouldn’t have.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and straightforward
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Sogol Sue

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth ”
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Tried to upsell us extra insurance pretty aggressively but otherwise good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Painful”
About AMIGO Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Prepare to wait a LONG time to pick up your car, and for there to be no signs at the airport to get you to the bus.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

S.Cluer

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“All round good ”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Didn’t need the hard push for extra insurance as we had already bought it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">