EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SARAJEVO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

H.Durmus

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“There was no problem. ”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
We are hoping to see Polo. But you gave us Toyota Yaris.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good car, great people, lovely Sarajevo...”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Great people at desk, many thanks
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Smooth
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

E.Dilaverler

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Sorunsuz kiralama”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Kiraladığımın bir üst segmentinde araç verdiler, green motion ofisi havaalanında değil, oraya varında telefonla aramak zorunda kaldık, ellerinden geldiğince yardımcı oldular, araç alış ve teslim sırasında hiç sorun çıkmadı, araç eski bir araçtı.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

j.goswami

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro 7 Seats or similar
“The car rental agency seemed Shady”
About Rayyan Agency: 6.3 /10
Shady. The owner of the Rayyan agency initially asked for cash for the remaining balance. I kept on offering my credit card and he said he didn’t bring his machine. Upon returning the card, i paid the remaining balance and there was a dent on the car for which i had insurance. He denied that saying he needs a police report for him to claim insurance and asked for cash again. His body language of dealing with his customers was very unprofessional and i wouldn’t recommend him to anyone else for sure. Stay away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Fahad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Cleanliness and reliability with high price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent but on delivery they reported that the rear mattress had milk. I told them we didn't use the back mattress and didn't drink our milk. The problem was with us, but unfortunately we did not check on receipt and deducted 85 Bosnian marks. Careful of that
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

S.M

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Everything went smoothly no problems . Staff was friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really good booking platform .Will definitely use again. Got VIP discount code and that was awesome.
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

A.SALIM

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Wrong car and not a stick shift as requested. The the usb jack was broken- rude service”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
I would never use this service again. Rude customer service. $24,000 deposit when I already have two types of car insurance and protection. Wrong car and broken usb and gave me trouble when I requested something else- this is my navigation in a foreign country and charging for my phone.
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Europcar representative on the phone was extremely rude, and unprofessional. Also, mentioend that will block my card for entire value of the car if I do not get insurance through them ( already got insurance when booked the car). Other staff members was very nice, professional and hlepful.
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

j.AlAli

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
About GUMA X: 9.0 /10
Good service but I suggest to open one counter for pick up and another one for return cars. I paid about 740 marks for small scratch ( I think it will cost less than 100 marks to fix)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">