EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QUEENSTOWN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car exceed my expectations as I rent a Yaris and ended up with a Corolla. Customer service was great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protection worked excellently!
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

F.Wallis

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Inaccurate advertisement let to a bad experience - wont be using this website again.”
About Discount Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
I ordered the car as per the picture on the website - which was a relatively new Toyata Rav4. What I got was a 10 year old Nissan Dualis with 164k kms. This is false advertising. I argued with the manager on the day and he wouldnt budge. I laid a compalint the next day on line (chat), as this car was rubbish and too small. I argued with him again for 20 minutes. After 2 hours he agreed to swap another customers 2017 Rav4 with the car I had. I had to drive througfh Queesntown (2 hours) to swap it. Bad experience all round.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

G.Gangwani

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Don’t look out for any other platform ”
About SNAP RENTALS: 8.3 /10
Staff was great. The car was great which is the whole point. But pick up waiting took long. That could have been quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best platform. I researched alot on different platforms, but this was value for money and with amazing service. I loved the whole experience
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

saikiran

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Car was good but pick experience was bad.”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
I was initially given ford focus but AC was not working and there was bad smell. They did change the vehicle but they were not sorry about it and I had to waste 2 hours of my time there. Moreover, they want initial vehicle to be have 100% fuel even though exchange of vehicle is not my fault. About the second car - it was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

N.Somani

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and really good deals
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

J.RINCON ROMERO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Terrible experience with Budget rental.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Terrible experience for dropping off the car. Staff was not present at drop off location at business hours. And the person that received the keys at the car park did not make a proper inspection and did not provide paperwork to ensure smooth hand-over. Now they claim that the windshield is cracked despite of the fact that we have comprehensive proof of the condition in which the car was handed over. This process has been long and tedious and the Budget staff did not take anything in their own hands, referring us immediately to their insurance company where we had to start explaining the situation from the beginning. They keep insisting that we are responsible. We have full insurance bought through easy rent cars but it is not fair that we are made responsible for something we did not do.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform works well and customer service is fair and quick. Haven't gone through the process of claiming back to the insurance bought through them, so can't give my opinion on that regards yet.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

H.Bajpai

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Nice car, great service at booking and drop off location. Clean and spacious vehicle. After hours pick up for cars booked through Easyrentcars (or others) should be facilitated
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy to book, and good customer service. After hours pick up for cars booked Apex (or others) should be facilitated
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

C.Todd

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Ease and hassle free”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Picking up and dropping off was so easy the staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

M.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Sweet as!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful experience with ACE Rentals. Quick and straightforward process, vehicle in excellent condition and the staff super friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super grateful we got an awesome deal over Christmas despite booking quite late.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Old car but good service ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The photo of the car booked was a later model but the car provided on the day was considerable old.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

Know More about Queenstown Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Queenstown
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">