EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QUEENSTOWN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

J.Harris

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado 7 Seats or similar
“Easy app to navigate, awesome price and range. Great job”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great car and service from the thrifty team. Was very happy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The ease of booking and the amazing pricing really made the experience a perfect one. Awesome price (better than the supplier). Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

W.Dickin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Recommended pick car wisely”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Everything good except ease of use of navigation device hired
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020

P.Attanayake Mudiyanselage

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Luxury Travel ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and ran excellently. Easy to pickup and drop off. Staff member was friedly. Gave correct instructions to return it after hours.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Car needed by Christch Hertz while it was in Queenstown. It suited us as we were to catch an international flight from Christchurch but were in Queenstown. So only $2 (NZ) had to pay.
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

KimP

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Everything about the car was fine and collection was super easy, staff were very lovely but there were no staff anywhere in the office when I returned the car which lead to me missing my flight. I was calling the office to try get help finding the drop off location and then had to just wait for someone to return to leave the car and get the shuttle to the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020

M.Thakkar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent and memorable experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good customer service and even offered us an upgrade at free of cost. Easy pick from airport and easy drop off. Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking. Competitive rates. Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

Pium K Attanayake Mudiyanselag

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“convenient ”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The car was a small hatchback sufficient for us. There were scraches and when pointed out was properly recorded and no issues when car was returned. Staff were friendly. Also could cancell eassily the second car book due to change of our travel plan. Service was very satisfactory and worth for money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excellent service
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

A.Braid

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About NU Car: 6.3 /10
The car had a odour but done the job
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

Elaikha Zahar

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car’s alignment was bad and we realised it on the 2nd day itself. I called to see if we could change the car. And they told me to call again the next day and the next day. For 3 days straight I called but had to explain the situation to 3 different people and there was no record of me putting the initial request. We went there on the 4th day only to realize we could have easily exchange it if we’ve brought the car in immediately and request for a technical check. This was not mentioned to me from the 1st-3rd call.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and super convenient. I love it!
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

K.Lin

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good: Staffs are good Bad: The interior didn't clean enough
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

TH.WONG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
When drop off car was a little bit long time for guest.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far so good, next time I will choose easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020

Know More about Queenstown Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Queenstown
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">