EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRUSSELS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

V.Varelis

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“None”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Yes
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 17, 2019

S.Guido

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“I’m still trying to find out why my rental car was about $35 more than the contracted price I filled”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
I’m still trying to find out why my rental car was about $35 more than the contracted price I filled up the car with gas that everything as promised and they were extra charge us with no explanation
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019

Victor S

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Unpleasant almost rude staff at the airport counter”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
The staff in the airport gave a car full of scratches that did not appear in the location contract. Very unhelpful attitude sometimes close to rude. Had to ask for a new car and spent around one hour
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019

B.Wascher

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I don't like the "we recommend these and that extra insurance". I know that you have to do that and you generate some extra revenue with that, but I know that for every customer these talks are just a pain in the a...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019

A.Lamrabti

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Parfait”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Le personnel est très agréable
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan 7seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Was granted with excellent upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Very disappointed by hidden fees.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
was charged incredible amount of money after drop off for for things that were supposed to be included.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019

Jess

View more >
Intermediate | Ct C3 Aircross or similar
“Great first experience ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great. We used it in the past too and it was always perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We discovered easyrentcars and it is great. We will re-use it in the future. Customer service very reactive with quick responses, very good prices and possibility to add insurance and other options very easily. Perfect!
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

A.Williams

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They are my favorite agency in Brussels, and this location and staff are top. Keep up the great work!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I always find this site to be easy to use, honest with prices, and offering the best deals.
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

C.HO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“A very good app and excellent Europcar, both were very reliable.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The service exceeded our expectation. Nice and clean car, helpful staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth and hassle free booking at the mobile app. The insurance provided was comprehensive, though never claimed.
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">