EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRUSSELS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Antonis

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very bad after return service. Send 3 emails and never get an answer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent support. Immediate answers to emails.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

YL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent! Will use it again.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great service and support. Customer service is also good. They tend to cross sell you but in a comfortable way. I have upgraded the car to SUV due to increased luggages. Overall, good and smooth experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent app with insurance much cheaper than directly with rental company. Easy to use and price is lowest with rebook function automatically for lower price. Love it.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Great experience ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Our flight was delayed but a staff member stayed late to give us our car, much appreciated. Only downside was that the inside of the car smelled of cigarette smoke which was sickening, overall though car was clean and service great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
System was easy to use and easy to compare prices. Would use again.
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

A.Kiani

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“In terms of booking it was good but the cleanliness and the condition of the car was damaged ”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car was damaged and interior was very dirty.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars service is perfect.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Premium Wagon | Mercedes-Benz E Class Estate or similar
“Nice car but too small in back seat for our family”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We received an Audi A6 wagon. Although a similar car as the Mercedes, it does not fit 5 adults comfortably. The. Back seats were uncomfortable and not very roomy, and the back middle seat passenger had a raised middle section by the feet and had to sit uncomfortably with legs spread out to either side of the platform throughout our three week trip. The trunk was spacious and fit your medium/ large suitcases, a carryon size suitcase and three backpacks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars was an effortless easy way to find the best deal for our rental car.
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

A.Zabala estepa

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Me cobraron un extra de limpieza cuando el agente de interent me aseguró que estaba el coche perfect”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Me cobraron un extra de limpieza cuando el agente de interent me aseguró que estaba el coche perfecf
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

A.Dudin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Thanks to Easyrentcars, but never Europcar in Brussels ”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
I ordered medium SUV. But they gave me one of the smallest SUV I've ever seen. Mercedes GLA. By the measurement it's like Opel Mokka. It's ok only for two parents with two children. They told me that it's the category I have ordered. I asked about something medium and they told that they don't have. They offered me to take Mercedes B or Skoda Oktavia, but it's far from medium SUV that I ordered. They made my trip awful. 3 persons on the backseat is the guarantee of bad trip in GLA. It was the last time of using Europcar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

M.Alnajafi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
i can assure that no damage has been done to the car , yet they charged me extra 110 euros for damage. I lost an item and asked them to bring it back but they didn't until now. Also I didn't get the same car i got lexus CT
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

L.Booganim

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan 7seats or similar
“Great company !!!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great website
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

a.alloubi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service pour ma 1er location et j'ai d'ailleurs prolongé mon contrat jusqu'à mon vol. Merci Et bonne continuation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">