EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRUSSELS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Highly recommended ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and friendly company. They were flexible when we had to delay the return of the car for a couple of hours and they didn’t charge as additionally
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy application, variety of choices
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“The cas is good for price but the counter of budget have proble with attractive price of easyrentcar”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Problems with the booking, the staff of Budget didn't accept the booking. They told this price cannot sale and take a lot of time to call back to Easy rent car staff and budget, brussel I have to re schedule my plan.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

WellinghtonPereiraBa

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Primera, pero excelente experiencia! ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Atención rápida en Inglés. Lo único malo fue que esperabamos exactamente el mismo carro que habiamos alquilado pero vino otro de la misma categoría aún no que considere inferior.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio, pratico y rápido.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

Brinley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

F. Benoit

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Great price for a good car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I had make a reservation for an Audi A3 and they did not have this model anymore, so not lucky:-( But the Opel Mokka was ok, I must admit!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy reservation process
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019

J.Dirckx

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Bueno salvo el cargo de europcar que no entiendo!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
recibi un cargo de europcar por €41.40 sin explicacionde que se trata!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

F. Benoit

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A good car with a good service”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Problem to contact them by phone, no reply no recall
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect service on the chat
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

I.ALVAREZ CANO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 6.3 /10
De momento no me han devuelto el depósito
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

E.Pedchenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“disgusting!”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
As you can see from my reservation, I booked a Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar, however, upon receipt I was given another car - a small Toyota Corolla hatchback. I specifically booked an SUV, since my height is 195 centimeters. As a result, 8 days I was cramped in the issued car, and I did not receive a price reduction for another car. I did not understand on the spot since the issuance of a car so took a long time, the reservation was at 11:30 a.m. but I received the keys only at 12:50 p.m. disgusting!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice car and friendly staff.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget is the best company! It is always on my priority!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Know More about Brussels Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brussels
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">