EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRUSSELS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice car and friendly staff.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget is the best company! It is always on my priority!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

D.Kefallinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good value, excellent car, nice experience overall.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very pleasant people and the car was really excellent, much better than I anticipated with extras that I hadn't asked such automatic gearbox and GPS navigation. Only problem was that they didn't provide drop-off information and it was hard to find the place
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems whatsoever, good price, good information.
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
What was a bit sad was that the windows were dirty (greasy) on the inside. As you only notice when you are gone this is something they should check better. The actual car, a Susuki Swift is really not what I would ever buy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

E.GOLDYS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent. Parfait”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Véhicule haut de gamme, agréable à conduite. Le Top
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Très facile. Le moins cher du marché Parfait
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Easy Rent Provided a Good Service at Great value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very polite and efficient
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good. Good value
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

J.Chaloner

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“The overall process & quality of car was very good & the price was competitive. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The only negative was the wait to get the car. It was almost an hour we had to wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

S.Gera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Good but it is frustrating and unfair that I did not get a vehicle from the category I ordered.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The car I got was in good condition but It was not a medium SUV as I ordered
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019

J.SEGURA HOYO

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Good treaty but the car was not the one we have order”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The customer service was really good, but we didn't get the car that we order in the webside. We order a MERCEDES class B and we finally got a RENAULT KANGOO, nothing to be. The Mercedes Classe B was automathic and the Renault Kangoo wasn't. And of course, the type of vehicle isn't the same and the price neither. We claim for that.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

MM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Terrible- Never again”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I booked an AUTOMATIC medium SUV . Upon arriving at Brussel we realized that medium SUV is actually aford focus... Than the agent convinced us to upgrade the car (for extra money of course). We got an infinity Q50 - which initially seems to be a nice car however it was old (over 40,000 km) and not well maintained. It was dirty and did not function well. We were stuck few times because the key ID was not identified - "incorrect ID". Then the engine just died and the car had to be towed. We had to fight for a replacement - no body at Budjet-Avis cared that we are a family with 2 kids, lots of luggage - stuck with no car. They offered us the smallest class, manual, as replacement (I didnot drive manual for 30 years!). After fights and a loss of a day vacation we got a manual car - lower class!!! No compensation!! we paid for an automatic higher class car, we lost a whole day. We expect a compensation before taking other measures.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

G.THOMAS

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Très bons services”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Nous étions étonnés d'avoir une si belle voiture et nous ne connaissions pas le système de démarrage
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Un Agent Easyrentcars est venu nous expliquer.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">