EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CHRISTCHURCH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Clay

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“poor ”
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
The car we were given was an old model it was in poor condition, scratched on the outside a chip in the drivers side windscreen, high mileage and it felt unsafe to drive. After 1 day we took it back and hired another car from a different company.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Great price!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Y.GONG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Negative surprises.”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
It makes customer extremely uncomfortable when your staff conducted forensic check on the returning car for almost 15 min. It does not work that way in the car rent industry.
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

vlasta

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“exceeded expectations”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
minor issues loading our details, but worked well after refreshing the page
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Discount Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
Good discount option for hire car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

B.Sim

View more >
Luxury SUV | Porsche Cayenne Model Guaranteed
“Poor condition car, good service from staff.”
About YITU Prestige Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
The car booked was a Porsche Cayenne and I was disappointed with the age/condition of the car. During full lock of the steering wheel, the car kept making a low whining sound. The stereo/radio unit was damaged and was clearly glued back several times. The aircon vents were also damaged. Overall, I was disappointed in this car rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

G.Leromain

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
We never had this car. They were sold out and we had to wait more than an hours to finally get the smallest car in the parking lot.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

I.Chand

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Amazing and fabulous ”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Estima or similar
“You get what you pay for...”
About LUCKY: 5.7 /10
Car was old, dented body work, quite dirty, and very noisy to drive, not great suspension. We quickly realised why it was so much cheaper than the other care hire places. Staff friendly but clearly not enough of them and low staff morale. On our arrival they initially told us we'd have to wait two hours after the scheduled pick up time for our car to be ready. After a 36 hr plane journey from Europe with 3 small children this was completely unacceptable. We said so and they somehow rustled up a far in 20 minutes... Tank wasn't full but they were relaxed about it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good service and car”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Got an upgrade on vehicle. Took a while to get keys with all the paper work. They told me I had to drop car with them and get taxi for early drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">