EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PENANG CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

Longson Yeung

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“Cheap and acceptable.”
About Kasina: 8.0 /10
The Van is not toyota Hiace. And actually it is China brand Van. The Van is new. But the China Van Engine is very loud and no power. The transmission is not smooth. I prefer the Vender should not mention this is a Toyota Hiace since the performance is totally different.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

C.Chung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
It would be more convenience if they can provide parking coupons / card for sale.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019

N.WAI CHEONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
At the drop off point, Aziq is helpful and polite. Very efficient to whatsapp response.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

As'ad Marie

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and honest lady. No additional charges. Free coupon. Even advise on where to park n also where theres toll. U can even buy touchngo card from them. So convenient. Would rent again from them when im there. Thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019

W.Yong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Galaxy asia: 9.3 /10
The car was well kept and it is only 1-2 years old car. Good for 4 person
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank you for offering a good deal. Keep it up!
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

Seet Jiawen

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Clean and new car.”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
The staff is attentive. However I booked for Bezza but given Saga. I have paid higher rate for Bezza actually. But being told that they gave the same range vehicle. It doesn't make sense to me after second thought.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

Parin

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Amazing - best portal with the best prices & amazing car rental company to work with! ”
About Galaxy asia: 9.7 /10
Yes, they upgraded us to a bigger van (at no additional charge) as the one we booked was not available at the time. we also arrived later, by 2:30 hours as there was a delay in our flight but I was in constant communication with galaxy asia staffs and they were in fact the 1st one to inform me of my flight delay without me knowing! (means they were actually tracking my arrival!) Kudos to the team. Upon arriving, pick up was seamless and they gave very clear instructions. Best ever rental I've worked with so far in the few years of renting !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
BOoking online was very smooth. Didin't get to track the price drop as I only booked few days before. It's ok . everything was good!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

W.Soo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“New Clean Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
New car condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Y.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Clean New Rental Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
New car condition. Efficient drop off process. Price slightly on the high side.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">