EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VIENNA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.MUMFORD

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
“Not the car we ordered”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Like: The BMW SERIES 2 Grand Tourer that we eventually obtained was excellent, but we had to pay extra for the upgrade from the Citroen C4 Picasso which we had ordered and was not available.
Dislike: When we arrived in Vienna, we were told that no Citroen C4 Picasso was available: we had chosen this car because of its large luggage capacity. There are four of us, with 3 large suitcases plus carry-ons. We were offered a Mercedes A class as an alternative, and then a B class, which we went up and inspected, but neither had sufficient luggage space. We were not prepared to pay substantially extra to upgrade to a 7 seater people carrier. Eventually the Hertz agent remembered that he had a BMW Series 2 Grand Tourer available, which proved to be excellent. However he said he was unable to give us a free upgrade, so after friendly attempts to persuade him, we reluctantly accepted the extra charge (42 euros + VAT).
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018

W.Mohmmad

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Very happy experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: I like the condition for the car and when i need help they came fast
Dislike: No thing
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018

A.FORD

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Buchbinder: 8.7 /10
Vehicle condition is not correct, brakes are bad!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019

Ines

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Perfect service!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Perfect!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019

S.Owaineh

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Description is different than reality , Europecar staff where so unhelpful ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: The car was excellent Staff on the parking lot were very helpful
Dislike: Staff on the desk were very uptight and unhelpful Car described for 5 luggage where it fit 4 only St the beginning the staff gave me lower class car claiming it’s the same class and he said he’s not responsible for anything the agency promised
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018

Anonymous

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent value for money!”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Personalized check in procedure down to accompanying me to the pick up point.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018

Eren

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I like Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: They are fast and helpful. Car is brand new.
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018

C.benlarbi

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“catastrophe”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
arrivée en Autriche Alamo refuse de prendre en compte notre carte de paiement alors que j'ai appelé a 2 reprises avant de réserver on m'a dis que tout était bon on s'est retrouvé sans voiture et j'ai donc payé pour rien !
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019

N.KUMAR

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great Experience ”
About Alamo: 8.8 /10
Like: Easy Booking and cancellation support
Dislike: I would like to have the overall insurance also integrated on EasyRentCars website, so that i am aware of full charges beforehand
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018

J.Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
just needing to note that to drive in Austria, you will need your international licence. we got a brand new car! the experience was lovely
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">