EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VIENNA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

E.Schneiderman

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
the car was acselent. but ther should be a man with us when we peaked up the car. insted we had to go all the way back to the counter and tell them about 2 more screches that wasnt writen. in the check out the man who checked us out said that ther was a screch on the will cover. the screch was ther from the begining and the man in the counter didnt write it doun
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

J.Nault

View more >
Mini | Smart Smart or similar
“So so experience”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Scared me with insurance, when itnis a rip off, asked me check the car for extra damage before taking possession and I found plenty more, car not full, no info on parking in Vienna which is essential. Had no more time to waste. Terrible return with no information on where to return in city you can get a ticket just standing still for 20sec, never even looked at possible damages so making big scare at pickup very displeasing.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

M.Lueckemann

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Avis/Budget renturn staff is unfriendly. They know where is a damage under the car... but it was cheap
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

Z.Bin Mansor

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excellent.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff is a nice person. Easy to deal and help us a lot. I would love to recommend and give 10 stars for Green Motion.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Tq for reminds us about the booking. Help us and the process was smooth. So nice.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

D.Cross

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Customer serivce from Europcar was terrible when we had a flat tyre”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I have submitted a very lengthy feedback email directly to the Eurpocar desk in Vienna airport. I can share a copy with you if you wish. Their company representatives' responses to us were shocking and drastically impacted our holiday. I will never use Europcar again. Your survey above should also include queries realting to the duration of the rental.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nothing much to add here. It did as it promised.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

B.Robson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“OK, but charged a one way fee when I actually drove it back to its place of registration”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was disappointing that I was charged a one way fee when I rented the Swiss registered vehicle in Vienna, Austria and dropped it off at Zurich, Switzerland. You certainly did absolutely nothing for that fee and if there is a cost then maybe I should be paid for driving it to Switzerland for you - not the reverse.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
OK
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Very pleased”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
They service was nice polite & efficient,they upgraded the car on arrival & notice that my luggage was too big to my first order. when i called them for inquiry during the the vacation they answer wright away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the booking platform was just fine.
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

P.Van Bodegom

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Unpleasant that insurance conditions were not Clear. Surprise forced me to buy extra insurance ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Car full of scratches before the rent Surprised that at return there was a discussion or difference in opinion between us and the rental company, whether scratch number 51 had been there before or not
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Good company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good price
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“If Budget or Easy Rent a Car do not refund the difference amount back to me, I will never book again”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Well the Invoice given to me by Budget at the time of car pick up was for Euro 48, however they increased the price to Euro 64 at the time of drop off. Kindly refund the difference amount as soon as possible.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">