EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VIENNA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M. and I. Javorik

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“We will be back !!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff put us on the road very fast, our car was great for all 22 days traveling in Europe. The car return was smooth! Great price, great people, great location -recommending to everyone who needs a small and reliable car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

P.Achawapongsawat

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy renting process with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Good condition car and it looks new.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Easyrentcars- good. megadrive-terrible.”
About Megadrive: 6.0 /10
The company appears to be seeking to charge for any extras they can. They insisted that the vehicle was not returned clean, which was ridiculous since the car was in excellent condition (we took some pictures ). We were charged an unreasonable amount of 100 euros. very Bad service of megadrive in my opinion. They take advantage of the fact that the customer did insurance. Luckily for us, easyrentcars are handling this as part of insurance and we look forward to positive answers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent Customer Service .We look forward to your positive feedback regarding our refund
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

Mouss

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Pick up process can be improved. ”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Pick up too long. Enter my personal info on internet but on desk have to fill some papers again...!
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

W.Daley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“First time user. We’ll be back!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Expectations were exceeded. Counter staff were efficient and helpful throughout.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Loved the experience!
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

Donovan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Comfortable car as described ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
surprice office was located outside of Vienna airport, so they had to send a representative down to pick us up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
nil
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Terrible service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

S.Dingle

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
The Security Deposit for the car to hire was rediculous. 1000 euro was roughly $1600 AUD for me. This required me to shift money around on pickup to cover and i still haven’t received the funds back which is inconvenient currently for the rest of my trip where I need the $$$. I also checked over the car before leaving and lucky I did as there was damage on the roof which has not been documented from the previous rental driver. This was a near miss and I could easily have been slapped with the bill as a result.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

K.Chen

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
“Overall a positive rental experience.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car was in a superb condition; sparkling clean. However, the booster seat could have been better cleaned. The address on the rental confirmation were not helpful. The actual pick-up location was just a 10-15 minutes walk from my apartment, but trying to find the location based on addresses given led me to go back and forth on the train. Finally I gave a call and used Google Map to locate its exact location. The address led me to the other end of that very long street. Wasted about an hour just to find the place. Great that the counter staff were friendly enough. Would appreciate a brief explanation regarding the vignette class - what it means and what roads can or cannot be used. It seems I was charged additional for something, but thus far I am unable to find out what is it about.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

F.Christian

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Very good.”
About U-SAVE: 9.0 /10
Good job.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">