EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SALZBURG CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good car, poor administration, deposit money is not coming back on time.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 7.7 /10
I still did not get back my 1000 EUR deposit. I dont know if you are actually reading this, but if you do, could you please call them, tell them that I am a customer and not a bank, and I need my money back? I returned the car fully fuelled in mint condition, the least they can do is to return my deposit on a timely manner. - On a separate note, the location they provide on the drop off spot is misleading (they say its on garage level -1 but there are two separate garages on -1 and we went to the wrong one.) Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Its great.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

W.Bakhairiba

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Good service”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.6 /10
Like: Fast pickup and drop off. Car almost new .
Dislike: Pickup location little bit way from public transportation.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018

P.Bansal

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
The car condition was good. But it took me more than an hour to pick the car. Car was not ready.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

J.Goihberg

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Instead of the Mercedes I ordered I received a Scoda Octavia VRS but the car was excellent and no complaints.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Probably the best car rent platform!!!
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

Malaysian Driver

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Great Experience with EasyRentCars.com”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The waiting time to get the car is long more than 1hr 15 mins as the car is not yet cleaned by AVIS although my booking made at 8:00AM. I got the car key at 9:15AM, which have delayed my trip plan and being late to my destination. However the car quality is good although the AVIS staff missed out some of the scratch marks which is not stated in the rental agreement, which is different experiences I have with other car rental companies. The staff at the car return location at Vienna have asked us to leave the car key without asking us to sign the documents and inspect the car condition which leave our obligation opened as I worried what if the car has problem after I returned the car key.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love this website, it saves me a lot of time and hassles. I used Europcar before this website, but Europcar unable to provide me the car rental I needed and Europcar website is not as user friendly as Easyrentcars.com. The customer service staff via online chat is very helpful and fast in response our enquiry. I will recommend this website for car rental oversea.
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

S.Vijayan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Audi Q5 Quattro Allrad Automatik or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Good experience
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018

T.TEE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Would have been better if we're given the car on time and explanation for not getting the same car ”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We booked the car to start rental at 9am, we were there at around 8:35 to prevent delay, completed all documentation at around 8:45am, was told that the rental will start at 8:30am since we were early, however i felt unfair so i requested to start at 9am instead, the lady who served us said we will have to wait until 9am. So i agreed and thought they will hand us the key at around 8:50am and go through the car with us so we can leave on time. However we were only served at 9:00am, by the time we got the car was way past 9am. Also during the waiting time, I realized my flight print out and other documents were mis-handed to the lady while making payment. When i walked to the counter and asked if my document was with her, the lady was quite rude and asked me to wait for my turn. We were not given Volkswagen Polo as booked on Easyrentcars.com. No explanation given as well. The man who served us for the car return had better attitude.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">