EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ROME CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Moverse con EasyRentCars es muy facil”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Fácil de encontrar
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Servicio muy bueno
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

N.daynes

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good experience. Booking again!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
I was given an upgrade as I had so much luggage
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Easy to use. Thanks
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

A.Abouhussein

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C5 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
They add more insurance while i was reserve with you the super insurance The drop off was terrible i stay more than hour searching for their place
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

A.Guevara

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Sin sorpresas ”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
El coche fue un Opel Crossland que superó las expectativas.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
La plataforma funciona siempre bien.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

Jt00187

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good company, awful car model.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The service of counter and garage staff was courteous and efficient. My only complaint was with the vehicle. I reserved a Fiat Panda or equivalent. Unfortunately Firefly didn’t have any cars in that class and they tried to give me a much larger car, which was definitely not useful to me. We compromised on a Fiat Cubo, which has to be one of the worst designed vehicles ever. Because of the front dash construction, with the seat pulled up to accommodate a smaller woman, I could barely fit my leg underneath in order to reach the clutch with my foot. It was virtually impossible to find a comfortable seat position. The vehicle was too heavy and did not handle well , and the clutch was not at all smooth to operate. All in all, I would never take this model again on a future rental. They should remove it from their fleet.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

A.Ohana

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
We booked the vehicle for 8:30 am. When we arrived at 8:35 the branch was still closed. The clerks arrived only around 8:45 and the whole process until we left took over half an hour. When we returned the vehicle we arrived at 9:15 am and the clerk asked us to wait until he was done with another customer. A process that took him a long time. He then told us he owed us a high amount because we were late. He said the vehicle was delivered to us at 8:38 ...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Dalia

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“Brand new car for low price!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff and good car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best website for car rental... Easy and also good prices
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick trip around Rome for business.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Brand new Fiat 500. No Line. Efficient check out/in service. They offer longer term rental for which I will take advantage next summer!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, showing many competitive offers.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“no recomendable”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
que porqueria de empresa, el tipo nos trato super mal, nos queria cobrar un monton de cosas, al final no usamos el servicio.
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">