EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PISA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“ok”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Jay

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pay a little extra (avoid EcoVia)”
About ecovia: 4.3 /10
Booked a Fiat 500 or similar. We got a Panda which was ready for the knackers yard. The accompanying document was highlighted with numerous bumps and scratches with a broken wheel trim. A yellow warning light came on soon after driving away and each time I turned right, the front left wheel screeched. It was a little unnerving when going up hairpin bends. At night the dipped lights were dim. The mileage was over 102,000 km when collected. When dropped off Pablo the Panting Panda, the rep didn’t really care after I told him about the faults. Cheap yes... Cheerful no...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service. Even reduced the price. Good comms. Just need to make sure I pick another hire car company.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Steve

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Would recommend ”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Pickup is not in terminal as noted on the voucher- it’s at the car park
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

David A-S

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Generally very happy, but the car was a bit small”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
The staff were reasonably friendly at pick-up, probably helped by my being able to speak Italian. The car we received was smaller than anticipated, but it had enough room for us to travel from Pisa Airport to our destination about 2 hours away. The Lancia Ypsilon was very underpowered! Especially going up hills, which often required dropping down 2 or 3 gears to climb!!! On the return, the agent commented that they were unable to check the condition of the car, as it was dirty, and that I would have to take it to a car wash before returning it! The dirt was from 18 days driving around white roads and normal roads in Tuscany during which time we experienced a range of weather conditions from heat to thunderstorms and heavy showers of rain. No mention was made at pick-up about returning the car "washed". Nor have I ever experienced this requirement with any other car hire company at Pisa Airport, or any other airport in Italy, over the past 30 years!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Andrew

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
“Happy with my first car ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient service. Didn't provide the car that was requested, i dont think a peugeot 308 sw is similar a bmw 2series but the car drove well, was comfortable and modern. Returning the car was quick and straightforward.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book through the platform and great price. I would use easyrentcars again without a doubt
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

J.Stewart

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Easy process”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Waited a long time because car provided had parcel shelf missing and needed it to hide luggage so had to organise a different car. Happy in the end though
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
“Good experience but several issues on return due to language Barrier and confusion.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Always read small print. Especially with the language barriers.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019

R.Chachia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Excellent ”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Well done guys! Keep up the good work will definitely use again thanks
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Well done great service thanks great
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

C.Callan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Quick pick up procedure. Appreciate the photo instruction re notification of any scratches on pick up as always concerned I might miss something before I drive the car away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019

P.Stevens

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“VERY GOOD”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
WE COULD HAVE HAD A BIT MORE OF AN INTRODUCTION TO THE CAR. ALSO THERE WAS A DEEP GASH IN THE DRIVERS SIDE TYRE WALL WHICH WAS NOT ON THE PAPERWORK WHICH WHILST NOT DANGEROUS SHOULD HAVE BEEN NOTICED AND REPLACED AS A SAFETY ISSUE. IF I WASNT IN SUCH A RUSH I WOULD HAVE INSISTED THE TYRE BE CHANGED. HERE WAS ALSO NO INSPECTION OF THE CAR WHEN RETURNED WHICH WE EXPECTED.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
VERY GOOD AND AN EASAY PROCESS. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">