EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

E.Kifoto

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Happy with everything overall. No issue’s. Staff, great customer service. Europe rental location was easy to find.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

C.Pang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy and safe”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The staff is very nice and the car is good but just quite dirty. The way from the company to the airport is quite long, including the waiting time for the shuttle, the whole process needs an hour.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reliable and easy.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

K.Kothari

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“good”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
catching the shuttle is a pain
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Mostly good.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The customer service person could have been more elaborate, and helpful. He was ok, but he could have made the difference.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

Vivek Ch

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I need to extend the car for one more day . But I haven’t them helpful”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Good service and good car but car back seater handle was not good, two or three more plastic cases came out while i use it
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019

c.cercleron

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Remarquable qualité de service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Le personnel et les véhicules sont en tout point de vue impeccable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

Vincent C

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“Value for money ”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Staffs are nice and professional. Pick up and drop off was hassle free. Recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

A.Yong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Poor communication between Aerodrive and Park On King”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time (30 mins) for pick-up and had to call twice. Even after the driver arrived, my name was not on the pick-up list which means my request for pick-up was not even passed to the driver. After arriving at the car rental, it took almost 30 mins to process my booking with the staff having to key in my details into the system twice. All in all, it took almost 1.5 hours before I can even get to drive. Even after drop-off, nobody attended to me even after standing there for 15 mins with staff walking off elsewhere.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use this platform for booking in the future. It is easy to use and my experience booking through Easyrentcars were great.
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

Won't be back

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Don't bother, they don't ”
About AERODRIVE: 2.7 /10
The first car had so many dents and scraps I refused it. The alternative was given once I asked for a refund and had filthy and I mean filthy upholstery and smelled of cigarette smoke. It also mechanically needed servicing. In cold temperatures the car squealed a dreadful sound on ignition and acceleration
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

T.Noe

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything went smooth! Definitely use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very comparitive price. Great app!
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">