EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car condition is excellent. I had such a great rental vehicle first time in Australia. It was a great experience
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great for Sydney ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We thought the service was great. Vehicle was perfect. The only problem we had was when we got to Sydney we had a number to call for a shuttle and that wasn’t the correct number. We ended up calling “Park on King” where the rental office is located and they helped us sort it out. Otherwise the rates were reasonable and the counter staff (when we did get there) was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
新型のカローラスポーツを貸してくれました。スタッフもフレンドリーで最高です。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The car we got had worn out shock absorbers...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

V.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent/affordable car rental company in Sydney.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A very good first experience. ”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great price for a car in very good condition. I will be using you again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent App. Easy to navigate and logical.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

A.Dryden

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick, efficient and good value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No-one assisted me to check the car over when I picked up the car. There were a few scratches and they just told me to take a picture. Someone really should walk around the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Ron Australia

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Wonderful, highly recommended. ”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
A fantastic off the airport rental agency. The staff were very polite, picked us up within 10mins of calling them from the curb. Wish they had taken a little less time to get us going but things happen so that was ok. Overall a fantastic experience, the $$ savings were mind boggling.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform, i have become a huge fan. Easy to use app, wonderful deals and significant $$ savings. Thank you easyrentcars for truly bringing in some competition and making a difference in the lives of travellers.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

M.Zakaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Overall Good. But plz give car with low consumption petrol. ”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Overall good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Must have a car type selection with detail like fuel consumption and car ages
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

C.Hooper

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Efficient ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were very friendly, polite and extremely helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">