EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Joshua

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Great car, got an upgrade and very new car, will choose them again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

Dan M

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
“Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

M.Weert

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“12 out of 10 for friendly customer service”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
After the long flight the staff made me feel welcomed and as some one who is very shy i felt at ease with them. Tea and coffee offered on arrival. Pick up was prompt and within 20 mins of my phone call. Car was clean and staff were in no rush showing me around the car answering any questions i had.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy what else can you ask for
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019

Y.SER XIONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About CARHOOD: 6.3 /10
hi all, the pick up point and drop off point must make it easy which is can set inside the airport
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019

S.Mohd Ali

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Do avoid ACE for not being convenient (no counter in terminal) and charge unknown fees without any d”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
It is such a hassle to call for them to pick us up, carry our luggage to the waiting area, upload and download them during shuttle service then upload again to the rented vehicle as the counter is NOT in terminal. Worst scenario is when they gave option either A. Pay aud19.90 per day for toll charges OR B. Pay Admin fee of aud38 plus whatever toll charge incurred during the rental period (which both options are Relatively expensive). They gave us wrong key to the wrong car (parked side by side) and wasted few minutes to inspect wrong vehicles. Dropping the car off was also a hassle as we again have to download and upload luggage to use their shuttle service to the airport. The to top it all we were charged unknown fee AFTER we went back to hometown without any further information. No invoices were given throughout the rental period
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

L.Marks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ineffective and unhelpful service.”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
Gave me the wrong car after making me wait for over an hour and miss a meeting. It broke down once and required a jumpstart costing $90 at 12am. Confirmed an extension to the booking one day, then rang me the next day to ask why I hadn’t brought the car back and insisted I return it until I explained I was already outside Sydney so suddenly it was okay??
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Customer service of ACE rentals was good. The car unfortunately had a few issues”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The customer service was good, after we eventually figured out where the shuttle picked up from. The automated directions were very unclear. The car smelt like an ashtray and evidently had previously had a heavy smoker in it which was a bit much. The breaks worked but sounded like the pads were getting thin.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome experience. ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Got upgraded to a Holden SUV. Car was relatively new with around 2000+km milege but we found some trash left behind by previous drivers. Other than that everything was perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight to the point booking process. Drop price protector was a saviour. Thumbs up!
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019

J.Lim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything was great both in syd and melb branch except syd branch pickup shuttle came so late that i missed my flight but it was also improper planning on my part. Great experience overall
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019

A.Aziz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
The wheel alignment and the steering wheel are off center, got an unfriendly staff when pick up
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It's easy and convenient to use,but sometimes the car rental company didn't know the price I got from the apps,they almost charge me with a higher price than what I got from the apps
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">