EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Sefton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Counter staff efficient and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and prices - will use again
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

S.TAN

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Have a good time”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
i was driving Kia Cerato and the car was smooth and easy drive. The car butt able to storage 3 big luggages and 1 small luggage. I was satisfied and have a good time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

R.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Tripz: 7.7 /10
The pick up point at the airport is not easy to find for a visitor. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and efficient
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
A bit difficult to reach by phone. We must keep calling many times.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Glenn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Dents and more dents”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
The Ace car was in extremely poor condition. I had to get a staff member to come out and list some more dents/scratches that weren’t previously listed which delayed my departure
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

R.Jerkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not great”
About AERODRIVE: 6.3 /10
The car I was given wasn't what I booked. The employee wasn't helpful neither was the customer service team I emailed.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“10/10 all round experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Picked up a beautiful electric blue Toyota Corolla, 6000km on the clock, but still the new car smell. Loved driving it, no issues at drop-off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, cheapest deal on offer across all sites.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Lai Yui Ming

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good service, car condition is great
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

TPac

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just too slow at pick up”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. The issue was the delay at pick up. I do not understand why the car was not ready for pick up when we arrived. Or why the customer service person did not call for the car when we first arrived. Why did she call after the paperwork was all done and then we had to stand around waiting. Sadly this meant we were late for the function we were attending
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good with Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019

M.Barcellos Monteiro Steglich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“The pickup and dropoff of Ace was terrible. But all the rest was good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The pick up and drop off service is terrible! You should be more organised and fast. Also use the right communications
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">