EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Clamp

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: Easy Drop off at Brisbane Airport
Dislike: Only one person serving customers at Sydney Airport
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018

C.Khazem

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“10”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: The staf
Dislike: Baby seat only was very old and tight
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017

I.Wardle

View more >
Full-Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 9.6 /10
Like: Easy to pick up and return. Van was clean and tidy and ready to use. Staff were friendly and professional.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017

R.Labbe

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service , very friendly staff.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018

N.Cooper

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.2 /10
Like: The services was great and the car suited out purpose
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017

A.G

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Attitude at drop off”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.4 /10
Like: The lady I picked the car up from was lovely cheery made me feel comfortable.
Dislike: When I dropped the car off I had taken it to the BP around the corner to fill it up, which I definitely did. When I brought the car into the yard I was met by two workers one male one female, the woman went to inspect the car. When she came back she said everything was fine except there was one bar of the fuel gage missing, the way she spoke to me was appalling then the man piped up afte to explained I had just come from the BP to fill and the fuel pump clicked when it was full. He decided to say to me in the most condisending way that I will be charged the price of the fuel they need to put in plus a $50 admin charge, which u then replied I am happy to take the car back to the petrol station to try and put more in, I took the car back to the BP where I put $2 worrh of petrol in which while filling up I made sure the fuel pump Clicked not once but twice! I got receipts for both of the transactions and took it back to the yard where the fuel gage inside the car was still missing a bar. All in all the way I was spoken to was quite abrupt and condisending. Clearly there is an issue with the Cara fuel gage or it takes a lot longer to register the fuel input then normal. I do have another booking with ACE in a few weeks so hopefully I have a better experience at drop off.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017

Piervic

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Good overall but disappointing engine for the car...”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Staff at Hertz
Dislike: Car engine not really powerful and high petrol consumption Expensive child seat renting
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017

P.Panicker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hassle free car rental experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.8 /10
Like: Got a free upgrade. The car was in very good condition, so was the GPS device and the car seats for kids. Very friendly staff.
Dislike: Nothing in particular
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017

C.Council

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.4 /10
Like: The young men were very patient and professional.
Dislike: Being unfamiliar with Sydney streets and expressways, we had a terrible time getting back to the rental location. Kept going the wrong way. At other rental locations, the company offers a localized map of the airport area.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017

Wanz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I have a great day at sydney”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Like: Awesome!!
Dislike: Gos not functioning well, already setup to avoid tol highway but didn't respon well and we had to go through the tol 3x. We just used google maps instead.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">