EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

F.Bin Jamaludin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car”
About Atlas: 9.6 /10
Like: We enjoyed our trip to the max
Dislike: The pick up time was too late
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018

M.Heyink

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrific Experience ”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Right from the start of the booking process, this has been a great hire experience. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018

P.Bishop

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Will use the service again!! Thanks guys!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.4 /10
Like: Convenient shuttle service!!
Dislike: Shuttle to airport took a while. Maybe 2 shuttles will help?
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018

L.Kim Leong

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: Sign board on the return vehicle is not clear when we entering the Sydney International Airport Terminal 1. I have missed the entry and drove up to departure hall.
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018

H.Kwok

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Outlander / Similar or similar
“Good value & service!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Good price, smooth and easy process. Friendly staff.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018

D.Huhu

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent (2004-2018 Model) or similar
“Will use again :)”
About CARHOOD: 9.8 /10
Like: Loved my little run about great on petrol nippy little car, come home and bought myself a new car just realised how much petrol I'm using to fill my gas guzzler up...
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018

Chris

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent (2004-2018 Model) or similar
“Excellent service and value for money”
About CARHOOD: 9.8 /10
Like: Extremely satisfied with value for money, vehicle condition and service or staff.
Dislike: Phone number wasn’t working when I first arrived at airport. Had to call four times before it rang! A bit stressful with two kids in the evening!
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018

S.gocer

View more >
Economy | Honda Jazz or similar
“Cheap Cars and Friendly Service”
About CARHOOD: 9.8 /10
Like: Friendly service. Convenient location so I didn't have to worry about how to get out of the Sydney airport area or the confusion of getting to the airport and parking.
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018

M.Lydon

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Great service”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Pick up was short and sweet, drop off was super easy, having the drop box is great! Very efficient service.
Dislike: All was good
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018

WT MAH

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Process is simple and fast. No need to wait for long period.
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">