EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

T.Kurniawan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The whole process was very well. The car was also in very good condition. But the car was hatchback.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Europcar gave me KIA hatchback. I thaught it should be an intermediate car (sedan). The insurance also didn't link to what i pay on easyrentcars. I was wondering what if there is a claim or somthing. It would be a difficult process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019

L.Arndell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Car had scratches and dents over it, not like other car rentals for price
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019

R.Burford

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Tire tread more than a little "Iffy".”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Counter help at pickup was friendly and helpful. I noted that the tire tread was very close to required safety replacement. Then during trip a piece of gravel poked a hole through tread surface and the tire shop would not repair it due to tread depth. I ended up having to buy Apex a new tire. Still waiting, for the return of the $100AUD deposit for toll charges.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019

D.Brimelow

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Waited over 1.5hrs for Shuttle pickup and was late for meeting”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Great face to face. Shuttle collection process must be improved. I called at opening time and gave my name but it appeared that the shuttle didn't attempt to collect me or it drove past and did not collect me.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019

G.McInroy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great price for a great car with no fuss ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very smooth service and a great car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019

N.Svensson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Bad signage for Alamo. Didn’t know where to go. It’s enterprise? Redspot? Alamo? Not clear enough signage
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019

R.Whale

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very efficient.”
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Yes!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019

T.Smith

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Economical, Easy and Effective”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Service from Europcar was wonderful after arriving at the service desk to collect my car and being told I had no booking, the staff member went to the effort to search for my booking. I was booked out of the international terminal not the domestic. He went out of his way to ensure I had a vehicle from the domestic instead and I was even upgraded at no cost.
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019

B.Chea

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.7 /10
Not convenient to pick up / drop off. Not given the car I booked and the car is old and dirty. Disappointed and will not choose ACE next time.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great!”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
After reading some negative reviews by other car renters I was worried to have the same issues. However, I had an all-around pleasant rental experience with Apex. Both shuttles in Sydney and in Melbourne came after only a short wait, their drivers were very friendly and professional, and so was the rental counter staff, the car I got was a 2018 Accent with $14K miles on it and was very clean. I would rent with Apex again. Why pay much more with other companies?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">