EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Fantastic service from easy rent cars just some staff need to know more about there business. ”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Car was good got me from A-B. But always had the worry the car may cut out as it’s routine service maintenance lights kept on flashing. And the seat height level handle was weak was worried to use it incase it drops the whole seat lower. Which it was too low as it is.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All worked well. No magic this time but maybe next time.
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

Grant Cleveland

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Waited 40min on sidewalk for pickup. ”
About Apex: 5.3 /10
We arrived at sydney airport after 24 hrs of flying and were left waiting on the sidewalk for 40min by apex car hire. We called every 10minutes and each time they said they will be there in 10 more minutes. We had two young kids with us and spent over an hour and 15min just trying to get our car. Awful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

L.Balian

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Horrible service, Mislead and dissapointed.”
About CARHOOD: 2.3 /10
The car we booked wasnt available so they down graded us and gave us a smaller car which was terribly damaged. They also didnt have a baby capsule for us so we had to use a large child seat. They take half an hr to pick us up from the airport and then wouldnt give us a lift back to the airport after we had dropped the car back and insisted we take a taxi, which they said they would refund but so far i havent been able to get anyome to refund our taxi costs. Another man we met also had a similar experience to us, his car broke down and carhood didnt g ijve him a replacement car, they made him wait for hrs while roadside assisst fixed the car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

D.Simpson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Reputable car hire company ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The person on the desk tried to tell us next time we should solely book through their company and that it wouldn’t have been much dearer. I had checked though and it was quite a lot more expensive .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform. No issues whatsoever. Would book through again definitely.
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019

J.ZHAO

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“Got downgraded to Isuzu medium SUV without notice”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Got downgraded to Isuzu medium SUV without notice
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019

H.Kang

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Excellent~!!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
When I dropped off the car, a man just received the key. That's it. I wanted any confirmation document of the drop-off the car. But They didn't.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019

M.Munir

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Excellence especially the counter staff by name of Janine.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It is cheaper to purchase insurance at the counter
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019

G.Joyner

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Tripz: 5.7 /10
The depot is a long way from the airport and they don’t run enough buses so give yourself lots of time or you will miss your flight. I waited 30 mins at both pick up and drop off
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019

G.Pacchioni

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Better check that all the customer requirements are working and in place”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
When I was at the counter they suggest me an upgrade and i accepted. When I took the car, Toyota Kluger. I asket to the people in charge that the GPS was not working. They said to me to go out because insede the parking it was not working. I went outside and be onthe road but it did not work and I had some trouble to find the way to get home. Police stop me and ask me to go back to airport because I did not know where I was going. I went back to airport and AVIS people find out that the car was without GPS card and that's why it did not work. So that I had to wait for another car coming in 15 minutes. In total I have lost one and half hour before I could be ready to leave the airport with a working car .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment, it was not their fault for what happen.
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

Poonam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The lady gave me a nice car. The ride was enjoyable...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">