EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Ace rental cars was good value for money . I had no issues with them .
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
This website was easy to use and they had quick responses to queries
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
The car was not clean at all... Stain on the seat and vomit were still on the carpet ...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

A.Chu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best price and good experience.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
I suggest ACE Rental Cars to use more social media such as FB, Whatsapp or Wechat for easy communication with international custumers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I enjoy your services.
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
I trusted Europcar that they should have checked the condition of the car such as sketches. Luckily I took a video and found out there are many sketches which were not recorded. Moreover, the vehicle was not fully top up with petrol and I wonder why ?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

T.Munowenyu

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
“Fluent. Value for money !”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The car gave more space than it looked to have and it was a great fiel saver
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very well
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

M.G

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Definitely use easy rentcars again :-)”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

P.Rugendyke

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Finally, a company with the Australian Spirit.”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The whole process of obtaining a vehicle was super strait forward and made our stay in NSW easy and a pleasure. The interaction with staff was professional and welcoming. Great price and great product. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The whole process of obtaining a vehicle was super strait forward and made our stay in NSW easy and a pleasure. The interaction with staff was professional and welcoming. Great price and great product. Thank you
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

R.Mcauliffe

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Excellent ”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Thank you very much for the supervisor on dutie Vaughan that picked us up from airport , great service and legend of a bloke. New business and hope everything goes well .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

A.Karny

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience overall”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Fair bit of paper work at pickup, relatively new car only 40K kms, notable fuel efficiency, good ride!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good deal highly recommended
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to rent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 3.3 /10
Long wait, someone returned a faulty car while we was waiting. The car we got the window de-mister didn't work, they charge you $38 plus what ever tolls you incur... Plus they never offered the capped toll service to us and when asked they said it was too late.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">