EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.3 /10
Staff in the morning was great but made my business partner pay the insurance again. Dropping the vehicle was worse. No instruction, had to wait for 10 minus to get the car to be taken back and then the counter staff almost made me miss my connection as they could not organise the shuttle bus to drop us off at the airport. Another company driver had to step in and get me to the airport so I would miss my connection.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

Ra

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process and excellent vehicle
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

J.Woollett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great Service, fantastic upgrade. ”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded due to a fault with our allocated car. No complaints, had a great trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and transparent booking process.
Reviewed: May 3, 2019

E.Rady

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Appalling. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10
Customer service was awful. Staff were rude. Hidden costs were so astronomical that I decided not to proceed with the booking. THEN I was charged a $75 cancellation fee. Never EVER will I recommend this company again.
Reviewed: May 3, 2019

G.Wood

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Brilliant!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff members were courteous, cheerful and very helpful. Pick up and drop off was timely and efficient and the drivers were very professional in their work. Finally, the vehicle was clean and well presented and exceeded our expectations. This was our first experience with Apex and, given our experience, it will not be our last.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 2, 2019

D.Ray

View more >
Compact | Holden Barina Hatch or similar
“Cheap and cheerful. I want pictures of repairs done, if I am to pay for them in the future.”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Counter staff very great. Very friendly. Car had lots of dings and scrapes. Every panel had some kind of problem. Do you charge the client for the body repairs, then pocket the money? It seems so. I think that is devious. Car smelt rather funny when sitting in the sun. Like mould or b.o. or similar. We booked a small car, but we drove a 7 seat SUV. We were happy, it was a nice car to drive, but if my wife was the driver, she would not be happy with the large size, as a small car was booked.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Better is spelt without a h!! And I would like a reminder message a week or so before the car booking. Other than that all good.
Reviewed: May 11, 2019

Margo Lawrence

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were wonderful. The car made terrible whining noise due to the type of transmission, CVT, and I wouldn't get one of those again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price on the internet
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Toyota car was good to drive but was NOT presentable when visiting friends and relatives.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
From call to ACE for Shuttle to reaching ACE cars for pickup was almost 1 hour. Wait time of almost 40min at Domestic Airport Shuttle area. The car was picked up at night time and we did not notice the body work and external condition until following morning and found it to below over expectation and requirement.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 7, 2019

P.O'Dwyer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The outside of the vehicle appeared as though it wasn't touched from the last renter. Insects all over the front of the car and mud in the wheel wells. Interior was fine.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">