EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
a location map for return of the vehicle and location of the local petrol stations would be very useful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019

C.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Trustworthy & Efficient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Having rented cars abroad before and come across rogues in this industry who bang on extras at the counter & invent damage, it was so refreshing to deal with a company who were efficient, courteous and above all, trustworthy ! I will definitely use them again !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All admin easy to deal with
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019

N.Wara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome staff Ease my ride ”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Very helpful staff , Didn't wait too long
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Loved everything My choice of car rentals on my next trip to.sydney
Reviewed: May 30, 2019

C.Chee Kong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“The car is spacious and fit with 8 peoples and 4 large baggages. Good car to travel with families. ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz just locate inside the terminal and very easy to find out. The staff is so friendly and able to help. Will go with Hertz again in my next trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love it. Easy to use and good price tag for many car options.
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

j.Paterson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Sneaky price extortion ”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Booked the car online, arrived at the airport to receive extra fees which were ridiculous. Will Never use this company again
Reviewed: May 28, 2019

M.Jamali

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.3 /10
They didn't have the car that they advertised and they give me a similar one. I think they don't have it at alll tho.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 30, 2019

c.ong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The whole process from booking , pick up and drop of was simple and convenient ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Staff are friendly and recommended some attractions for our road trip to Gold Coast
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything is great
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

J.Dziadkiewicz

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Smooth and efficient.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All Okay, pleased with the whole experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All booked nice and easy.
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

B.Guinn

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Good rental experience.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was supplied with visable damage to front fender/guard. When driving above 90km/h the car tended to drift around curves. Other than that it was a good car. Only 91 was used for fuel, it performed well on this. Staff were good, friendly and courteous.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

A.Stephens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Couldn't really fault the whole process - great on the budget as well!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Was great service and very reasonably priced. Will recommend and also be using again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">