EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car fuel was 3/4(not full) in pickup, i return it full, they need to make sure they have it full before client pickup
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

D.Au-Yeung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good Service and good car condition.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Friendly counter staff with efficient pick-up and drop off. My car was upgraded one class.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and smooth booking process. Clear booking conditions.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

K.Ibbotson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was great ”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Everything okay till I decided to extend the rent of the car for another month spoke to a gentleman on the phone asked if I could get the same rate he said yes when I got there I put it up by 33% not happy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019

Charlie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth hire experience overall and good value”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was great value for money, no issues. Counter staff service was good too. Main issue was not being able to find the pick up area as it isn't advertised at all that Alamo is part of Enterprise!! Spent a long time wandering round airport confused.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great, easy to use.
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

R.Mathias

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Booking was quick and easy. Assistance whenever I needed it was very quick. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I didn't get the car I booked but was given another vehicle which was as good as the one I booked.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book through easyrentcars
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019

T.Instance

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good value for money and easy to deal with! Deposit money was returned really fast as well. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Free shuttle service to and from Sydney Airport was the best! Really made our trip that little bit easier and one less thing to stress about
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019

M.Bannister

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex cars was excellent. From start to finish. Staff fantastic. Car was just what we wanted. Thank you so much. Will be using you again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy use. Hassle free. Thank you. Made things easy.
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019

A.Seth

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent car , I loved driving it and kids loved the ride .”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Everything was good about the booking .My car was upgraded to Mitsubishi Outlander , it was an excellent brand new car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Everything was perfect and simple .
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

V.Imarisio

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Best ever car rental experience ”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Fantastic communication throughout. We arrived in Sydney on a Friday night at peak time. We had to wait a little for the shuttle but Carhood kept in contact the whole time. The driver was friendly and polite and the guys at the counter were wonderful. We will definitely use them next time!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We use Easyrentcars a lot...the price is awesome and the booking process is simple.
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

C.Wong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Not Bad”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
Additional insurance being charged and not the car that I wanted being allocated.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Overall satisfactory
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">