EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

R.Dekker

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Overall experience was great. The vehicle was great on fuel on the motorway but not great in suburbs”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The vehicle was great on fuel on the motorway but not great in suburbs. The automatic gearbox is awful. Space is good. Vehicle has cruise control and bluetooth media connectivity which is great.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About CARHOOD: 5.7 /10
Long wait time to get picked up as had to go pick up international airport as well. Book insurance direct through car company. Car seemed scratched all over
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

G.Min

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Happy Rental Experience”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is very easy platform to book or cancel my bookings.
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

Caleb Chan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Pleasant experience with Easy and Europcar”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Pick up from Sydney airport was smooth and easy. Car was in excellent condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Search and booking process was easy to use.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Positive experience with some hiccups ”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The rental office is located outside Sydney Airport and you have to wait for the shuttle to come round. Other than that, the staff were friendly and quick. Overall, a positive experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

M.Heyink

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“As experienced previously, the whole process is very smooth.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
ACE have been great - the only slight critique is a small amount of confusion around the link between Hertz and ACE when it came to resolving the mechanical issue we experienced (which was dealt with quite well in the end thank you).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good rental company bad website experience especially mobile application they force to download the ”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
It was a brand new car which had done 18 kms Amazing ride enjoy a lot
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

DL

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Fast Pick Up and Clean Car”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fast pick up by their shuttle after i had called them when reached Sydney airport. The car is clean and same spec of the car as what i had chosen.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019

C.Ubani

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Amazing experience. Highly recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

Sue

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Good experience”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
When I came to have a flat tyre we changed it only to find that the spare was flat too. They obviously hadn't checked it. This was a problem for us as we couldn't get the car to the tyre place to sort the flat tyre
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars were fantastic and easy to use
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">