EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Kwa

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good rental experience.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Budget service at the airport is ok and I believe Hertz staff help out in the pick when the Budget staff were not available. The waiting time is about 45mins.
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Holden Barina or similar
“Terrible ”
About CARHOOD: 3.7 /10
When I started looking on skyscanner, the deal was showing unlimited kms, when I went to carhood, they would not allow me even 20 more kms and they said they will not cancel the booking either and I will be losing my money. I was told pick up would be at 9, they came to pick up at 9:50. For almost an hour I was waiting out in cold for them to pick me up. I was going to take the car to Canberra for a meeting and hoping to leave at 9 in the morning, I eventually left at 11 because of everything with the booking and the rude behaviour of their staff. NEVER EVER booking through them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019

J.Sheil

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent service. Very friendly staff”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
A call to office on arrival to order bus that took us short journey to small car depot to pick up hire car. Really lovely friendly staff. Quick and smooth process. No hanging around on drop off either. We were immediately driven to airport terminals. Would use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

J.Schultz

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
We up graded to a larger car than booked at an extra cost
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

J.Chegwidden

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“You need to disclose insurance is not included at the time of booking!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 4.7 /10
You need to disclose insurance is not included, i found it very sneaky that you wait until I picked up the car to over charge me for insurance which was more expensive that the car rental. I would have booked with others who would have worked out cheaper!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

S.Chishtey

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
“Excellent deal ”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Great service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent website and great deals
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019

Da Sav

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good value for money, only problem was the car was different to what I ordered on pick up. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The car was good in the end I was a satisfied customer.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fast and prompt online service.
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019

D.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall good experience”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
The pick up process is longer than expected, about 20 mins per customer plus line up time.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

M.RASMUSSEN

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Terrible with East Coast. Staff both at call centre and office were poor as well as rude.”
About East Coast: 4.3 /10
The was old but okay. The staff were rude.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

H.Lu

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About East Coast: 4.3 /10
waited for an extreme long time for drop off ride. Their 5 min wait means half an hour, and a "2 sec" wait means 5 min.
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">