EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Hikari

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“EasyRentCars was really easy way to rent a car”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The staff at the counter was very friendly. I also called to change the pick up location before had and they were very flexible and efficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

YuriM

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Pick up Sydney drop off Coolangatta Great Experience Highly recommended ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
First time to rent from Apex Sydney Airport and drop off to Coolangatta airport. Sydney opens at 8am so don’t panic if you are on an early morning flight and can’t get hold of them. They will answer at 8 on the dot and come pick you up :) GC branch opens at 7am so we were a little surprised that they don’t consider earlier hours considering how much busier Sydney airport is. As always perfect service and no hassle pick up and drop off. They have very nice new cars with all the upgrade features! Why rent elsewhere? Lower prices, lower insurance excess and better cars than all the other places we have rented from. I don’t even want to leave a good review because it means they will get more popular and busier and may not have a car when I want one next :D But really, you guys are doing a great job keep it up!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Haven’t had the chance to benefit from a price drop yet but love the platform and ease of booking, and the fact that I have a choice of the traditional companies (expensive) and better prices local companies.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

Giuliane

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Best trip in Australia ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

j.corro rasilla

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Muy mala compañía, Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me han duplicado un cobro en mi tarjeta de crédito. ¿Cómo puedo reclamar su devolución? Gracias.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

g

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“easyrentcars was very good but supplier wasn’t”
About Thrifty: 5.3 /10
staff not friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very helpful til the end
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

Graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience, would highly recommend. ”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Counter staff at collection And drop off were helpful & happy. Car was fine. No up selling which is nice, all in all, I would use Apex has my preferred company to hire car from in future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

J.Roche

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car fine, pick up poor. Drop off fine. ”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
No pickup at Airport and unable to contact a representative so had to get a $25 taxi to the depot. Not all booking details transferred onto IT infrastructure, so a debate ensued re insurance levels. Otherwise ok
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No issues apart from an understanding of what had been booked
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

F.Deyab

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Highly recommended and keep up the great work”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
It was my very first experience with booking a car and getting it. My best friend was travelling to Sydney and she has a walking disability. The team at the counter was extremely cooperative in arranging for the car well in time. We got an up-grade because we didnt had time for the initially allocated car to be cleaned; which was a really amazing thing. Our trip was made comfortable. Keep up the great work
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The price drop surely did magic for us. The booking and getting the car was easy and swift
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

R.Bradley

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy & Efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very smooth process, always is via Sydney airport. The lady I dealt with on pick up was very friendly and efficient, but on walking in to the office I felt noone really wanted to look up initially, wasn't exactly a great first impression, but as I said, the lady I dealt with was lovely.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Good value and would use again”
About Tripz: 6.7 /10
Car could have been a bit cleaner inside and out.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">