EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Alice

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We got the new car. The service when pick up n drop off is good..
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

RJ

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth but could have been better”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Instead of the Toyota Carolla I originally booked, I was given a Hyundai i30, which only had 1 small but significant negative point i.e. trunk space. Having been travelling with substantially big sized baggage, the limited trunk space was not accommodating. However all else was great with the car and I have no complaints.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price drop did save my a 5% further reduction in my booking rate
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

S.HASSAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great services”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Great services by ACE Rental. they upgrade my car with min charges.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
fast booking & reliable. Really appreciate it.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Expected a Hyundai Accent equivalent but got Suzuki Swift hatchback which has smaller boot room. Nor enough for 2 medium luggages.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

C.LIN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good~~”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Very good~~
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

John C

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy and Value for money”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
was told since i booked through easyrentcars they will need an official voucher to collect car (printed). i tried to produce the confirmation email still they prefer a hard copy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars to work with all partner to go paperless to save the environment
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

Y.SAITO

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車を借りたときに傷などを自分でチェックする。メールを会社に送って、その返信がなかった。返却したときに、傷について聞かれたので、送ったメールを見せたら無事に返却できた。 カーナビをお願いしたはずだが、ついていなかった。グーグルマップを見て旅行中運転した。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
予約はスムーズでした。
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

J.Boo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent ”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade for the vehicle, the car was clean and new.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and price drop protector is rly useful!
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

L.C

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“5 Day Perth”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Booked a car of BMW X1 SUV type but they didn’t have the car available or similar so got downgraded to a Holden astra sedan. The car was in great condition though.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Greta service form easyrentcars.com. Helped with the my questions quickly.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

S.Kennedy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Outstanding customer service”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
We arrived at the airport and phoned to be picked up got straight through and was advised would be 20mins due to a delay with international pickup these things cannot be helped and the driver kept ringing us with updates how long he would be and was very apologetic he was very friendly and put our bags in car for us and gave us heaps of tips where to go he was lovely . Same with the drop off person he was very friendly I would definately use this company again for the customer service outstanding. We also got an upgrade to a prestige car at no extra charge very happy with our experience and would thoroughly recommend people to use them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">