EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car was taken with minor dirt especially on front bumper.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

SFam

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Bad experience for a first-timer”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Missed the pick up time due to miscommunication and was told to come back the next day although we told them to wait a while so that we could collect directly from the office before closing time. As a result we lose a day of rental and had to spent a hefty sum of money for taxi fare to bring us to our accommodation.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall experience was terrible due to overcharging and non-response by Budget”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Budget charged me refueling even though I opted for pre-paid fuel which required no refueling when returning car. I wrote in to Budget, case no: KMM2060088V18784L0KM to enquire and was informed that the extra amount of about AUD$300 was due to refueling charge. I then explained that I was not required to fill up and provided the rental document and rental brochure as evidence. Budget did not reply and further requests for clarification were not responded to as well.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

JOEY HO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Perfect car rent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car save petrol & is power too. Miss the car now
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The price was so reasonable and affortable.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

m.siagian

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Last minute change of car, due to unforeseen circumstances, they gave us good deal for daily rental”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Really appreciates the good deal on the last minute change of car! Which allowed us to rent longer then what we attended to, and good recommendation on where and what to visit in perth and margaret river.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and no charge on cancellation!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Muhammad

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
very good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
give more coupon and promotion
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

E.Toh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
We have requested additional GPS on the rental car with a top up of $7 a day, but the GPS was not useful as it was not up to date and instated we have to use our phone's Goggle map to navigate. We also did not spot the small crack on the windscreen when we took over the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

YK

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Customer service is very helpful and fast respond.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The services is excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app is easy to use.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

N.RIDZUAN RADIN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Thanks and Kudos to Avis Staff who provided me a free upgrade from Hyundai i30 to Toyota Camry. our luggages fits well and very comfortable for our family to travel and move around.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

B.Bayly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great price, but the retail office was miles from the airport, the "airport office" shuts at 5pm too”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The staff were fantastic, but the office too far from the airport
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Clearer description of non standard "airport" offices with early closing times
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">