EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Ramli

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A Breeze”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a bigger SUV for free! The staff at the pickup counter was very thorough when explaining all the pros and cons of the optional add-ons, her recommendations etc. Dropping off was also very easy as Alamo was the first company you will see upon entering the rental car return area.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I like that the website and mobile site are quite similar, making the filtering, sorting and choosing much easier. The price was also very competitive. I no doubt will be using this site again!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

H.TAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
This is my second time renting with Budget, havent been an issue. We rented Toyota Corolla, the car given was Holden Commondore, nice and comfortable car for road trips.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It gives an overview on prices from everyone, which is very convenient. Points collection and vouchers makes it even more exciting.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

Avancier

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Upgraded to Hyundai Kona!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
カウンタースタッフは親切でした。初回利用につき、アップグレードを受けました。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
簡単な操作でわかりやすく予約ができました。
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

L.Koo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Simple and easy. ”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a Subaru Outback which is better than Nissan X-Trail that we ordered. Everything went smoothly without any hassles.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good value but poor opening hours”
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
The Office was closed by 12pm even though pickup was stated as 12pm. I had to rent from another company for 1 day so it cost me more money. They should have send a reminder to say they close before 12pm so that customers will not be left stranded
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Whirlwind

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The people at Tripz are really friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great value for money”
About City centre car rentals: 8.7 /10
Fabulous service by the attendant who even shared with us the tips about places we should visit.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

P.Jarvis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great experience from booking to return ”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the staff were very good all in all a very good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to do buisiness with. I will be back
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

CAJB. Chung

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Quite Good ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car return at terminal 3 and 4, the key drop off inside the building, a little bit hard to find, no sign board show where is the key drop off point. I asked around.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

M.Grant

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy as a Sunday morning ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
First time with you excellent service and price reception and pick up staff 5 stair will use again quality and price can’t be beaten cheaper to rent then use a taxi it’s win win for me
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking system easy and cancellations are free if you change your mind so you have nothing to loose
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">