EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

B.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car was smaller than expected otherwise everything else ok”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Hyundai kona which can hardly fit 2x 26inches luggage unlike a Mitsubishi or Toyota chr. Hardly considered mid size SUV
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Will B

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“ok”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
The car was fine - we just think the huge fee you charge for returning the car to a different location is over the top as we are sure the car would of been driven back to the original location from where we returned it.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
we booked it all online
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Mazlin Ithnin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fuss Free Car Rental & Superb Driving Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
We booked a Toyota Corella, so we were pleasantly surprised to be given a Camry. The car is in very good condition, save for some very minor scratches due to wear and tear. The guy who served us was very helpful and informative. We had a smooth ride throughout our stay in Perth through the Pinnacles and Albany.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Similar to the above. Booking was a breeze and Easyrentcars presented us with options to suit our needs. The DropPrice protector was a good feature. We actually ended up paying lesser.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Sharlynn Ong

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
“The type of car is reserved and I get the type of car which I had chosen. Very smooth transaction. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty should hold the deposit amount on our credit card and not directly charging to it because when they return back the amount which is in foreign currency, I lose $30 for the exchange rate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

C.Huber

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy car rental for a better price than going direct ”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
I was upgraded
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was good but could have been better if city centre rental does not charge by mileages.”
About City centre car rentals: 8.0 /10
The car was of good quality. However, we have to pay by the distance we travelled when using the car, which i think shouldnt be the case as majority of the tourist rent car to travel out of the city which could cover quite an amount of distance. we were give 200km for two days and additional $0.25/km. As we all know that travelling to e.g pinnacles dessert then to lanceline dunes etc already took about 200km. So that being said we definitely have to pay for extra KM as we have another day to spend. So in our case we used a total of about 600km for 2 days which cost us to pay additional $105. Which i think is not worthy as it does not cover the renting of the vehicle as well. Hope that the company can look into this matter and adjust their pricing or policy accordingly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking was great and easy.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLE250 or similar
“The whole experience kind of ruined my trip. ”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I got allocated different car and Avis staff said that they made a mistake and allocated wrong car. Why would I pay extra money for luxury car if I would get average SUV car at the counter. I had to wait over one hour to get the proper car as it was needed to be cleaned. After returning the car, I got a receipt, but on bank statement I got over charged which I haven’t heard from Avis, so I had to send an email to the customer service and I haven’t received any email.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

c.steele

View more >
Intermediate | Mitsubishi Asx or similar
“Far cheaper than the big guys with much friendlier service”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Bayswater not at the airport but they offer an effortless shuttle service to their depot 5-10 minutes drive.(I guess that's why they were far cheaper than the big names).Excellent friendly staff and as good as new vehicles and cheap extra driver rates.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Listed all cars,companies and costs for easy comparison.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Chung Siong Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, fast, good condition, clean ”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car is excellent!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Nil
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">