EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Absolutely terrible after service care. I was almost charged for damage I did not caused. It took me heaps of effort to prove the damage was there before I rented the car, + get back my deposit after it was confirmed I wasn`t responsible for the damage. No one bothered to apologise. I used Hertz/Firefly before and was happy with the service. After this experience, I am not renting with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019

B.Keene

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Improvements ”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
I had wait longtime for car wasn't ready.in the end I requested a upgrade I only booked one day an in the end that's what they did. If car isn't available offer another car straight away so not wait longtime people have timetables
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Yes, because car we booked was unavailable and we received an upgrade to the corolla Car did need windscreen wiper replacement.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019

A.Achenbach

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car was dirty and damaged, with head-rests missing; customer service little responsive & not helpful”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The ground staff was very friendly and helpful. I was upgraded to a bigger vehicle, as the one rented was not available. The car unfortunately was not in the condition I expected it to be in: - I was told it would be perfectly fine - It was scratched and bumped - It was dirty outside and inside (full of sand and dust) - We found it with the backseats were reclined - Two of the head-rests for the backseats were missing - It seems the car had not been checked and cleaned after the previous rental The Europcar customer service was unfortunately neither very responsive nor helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019

M.Sedwell

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking process and pick up. Lovely car in as new condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019

M.Ridley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Poor experience all round. ”
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
Car was dirty, dipped headlight didn’t work so couldn’t drive car at night. Fault showing low tyre pressure showing on pickup. Location nowhere near airport, not informed before booking.
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019

S.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Getting the paperwork done was very quick and straightforward. Car delivery to the pick up point took 10-15 minutes longer - but the counter staff kept me appraised of what was going on.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019

D.Emerson

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Got to the counter and was told they didn’t have large SUV’s so they gave me a medium sized one”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
Wrong signage at the desk. Flashing warning message on the cars dash, called cust service a couple of times but no one answered. Left a message asking to be called back, no one returned my call. When told the agent upon returning the car she just said they don’t have the car service at an authorised mechanic so he can’t clear the warnings.
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019

D.Pasquariello

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A great rental car”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
The staff is very efficient and available for all what you need..cheap and good company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019

g.bidawid

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Thank you ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">