EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Wong

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Recommended Car Rental Service with affordable Price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Car return is convenient. The vehicle is clean and comfortable. Space are spacious. Services are excellent.
Dislike: The gps sometimes can’t understand the location we need
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018

S.Tee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 9.4 /10
Like: Car in good condition
Dislike: No comment so far
Reviewed: May 20, 2018

Goh

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.6 /10
Like: One of the cheapest i’ve been able to find. With it being very easy to use and the whole process from booking to paying to collecting and dropping off was pretty seamless.
Reviewed: May 8, 2018

J.Khor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No fuss rental - Great expericne”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Efficient and friendly staff, great vehicle
Dislike: No parking spaces available during early morning (5:50am) drop off. No real problem - had to double park outside Europcar rental office
Reviewed: May 1, 2018

A.MOKHTAR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Really good service”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: The staffs are friendly and really helpful. The one who entertain me during the pick up explained everything that I need to know really precise in her own way. The car is really comfortable and in a very god condition.
Dislike: Takes quite some time for the staff to fill up my details during the pick up. It will be easier if I could fill my details like passport number and everything during the booking. So that, the staff just need to double check the details.
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018

M.Bin Bahurudin Setambah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Car in a good condition. Good for long journey
Dislike: None
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018

M.Singh

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Best value in Town”
About APOLLO: 10.0 /10
Like: Initially I was concerned as I booked through a third party rental company as it was much cheaper than all the others.However, I couldn't be more happy.The whole process was very easy and seamless.The car was immaculate. Would highly recommend Easy Rent Cars and would do it again.
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018

M.Zunaidak

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: brand of car
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018

Andrew Foo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Perth Family Trip”
About Atlas: 8.8 /10
Like: Car brand new and the condition is good
Dislike: No comment
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018

Z.Ab rahaman

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Like: best way to travel with family. easy booking n easy handling
Dislike: so many offer on insurance. so frightening
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">