EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Tom Tong

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very good rent for pick up in airport and drop off in perth city”
About Europcar: 8.2 /10
Like: the car match to my request.
Dislike: the staff on collection side never marked down the painting defect, luckily i took the picture and proved to drop off point shown that the defect already there when i collected the car. The car is good except the wheel's tyres and alignment not in good condition, driving became more tired and worry about the slippery when driving in wet weather during my trip.
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018

J.NG

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Good”
About Firefly: 8.2 /10
Dislike: very unsatisfied about the cleaning fee charge upon return the car. the main thing is that the car carpet is not removable. there is no way for tourist like us be able to clean the sand and dust. in that point, it seem that it is very unfair to charge the additional cleaning fee for the carpet. thanks.
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018

S.Blight

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy & efficient service. Thank you very much.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.2 /10
Like: Great friendly service, easy to deal with & helpful. Our rental car was very comfortable & convenient for our family travels.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018

P.Moore

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great experience ”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: The pick-up was a bit difficult but the drop off was excellent
Dislike: Pretty good overall
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018

R.FONG CHUN YONG

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Service
Dislike: Details about document to prepare. Pls mention no photocopy required as it can be done on desk
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018

H.Chong

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good drive, great drive and experiences”
About Thrifty: 9.6 /10
Like: Great service provided by Steven. Vehicle is clean and comfortable to drive. Efficient in fuel consumption. Truly enjoy the whole 8 days of driving.
Dislike: Nil
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018

P.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“fabulas service sooooo cheap!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: Great car high milage but the price reflected that and the car was spot on in every way.
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018

S.Burley

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“My car rental experience couldn't have been better!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: I loved cruising down the coast in my modern, clean and trendy rental car. Even though I'm below 21 years of age I was able to hire it and didn't have to pay a huge bond either. The car was pristine clean, drove perfectly and I was really happy with the customer service I experienced before and after the hire.
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018

E.Wong

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience ”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: Free upgrade at no charge
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018

N.TeWhau

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great car hire!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Fast, efficient with a friendly service.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">