EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

P.Kaushik

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Terrible. Will never rent with EasyCar Rents.com neither will recommend to any of friends.”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
I got a downsized car even though I specifically asked and paid for a big family car. During my stay in Perth, I had to change my accommodation twice and because of your small car I had to hire additional taxis in order to transfer my luggage. Due to this most of the time my partner traveled alone and we incurred extra unforeseen costs.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Phil

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent ”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

R.wells

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car was great administration lacking ”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.0 /10
I am still waiting $1000 dollars to be put back in my account and there will be interest on my money as there would be if it in my account.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
the phone number did no work for me so I got my daughter to drop me off.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

K.Hunt

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Rude staff”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
The counter staff were terrible. When he went to debit my card for the balance owing and bond fee, I questioned what he was charging me. I was informed that I didn't have collision waiver insurance. I assured the staff that I did and that it was on my contract. I told him that when I added up the numbers he was giving me that it did not add up to what he was trying to debit the card for. He told me to be more respectful with what I was saying to him. I had merely told him that "when I went to school the numbers you are giving me add up to X, and you are trying to charge me X. He still insisted that I had no insurance. He then went on to suggest that perhaps I should take more care when making travel arrangements and watch what I am doing. The end result was that I did in fact have insurance. This took approximately 1 hr to sort out. I suggested to him in the end that perhaps he should have more respect for the customer and read the paperwork that I had placed in front of him that clearly stated I had insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

Tom Bailey

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Don’t use firefly!”
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
The car hire company refused to charge the quoted amount but instead charged me 20% more. Firefly helpline was not useful. After 60 minutes they eventually told me to pay the higher amount and said they would refund me later after launching a complaint. Complaint launched and still waiting for the refund.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Zac L

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good experience throughout. ”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service when picking up and dropping off. Car in good condition, given the kms it had done. Great value for money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

A.McFadzen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great experience ”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Messaged on arrival and picked up quickly. Happy with the checkin & drop off service. Overall a very pleasant experience and good value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

JSG

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Extremely painless transaction ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
No issues at all. Perfectly smooth transaction.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
My #1 go-to for car rentals around the world now!
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

D.Harris

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Go to Hertz Who Own Firefly as There is No Signage for Firefly”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Having arrived after midnight. Address given and phone number were closed down. Took Uber to go to other terminal. Only to find out that Hertz managed Firefly. This would have been nice to know as there was a lot of mucking around. Plus had to get email with lower price as Hertz we’re going to charge more. Other than that great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Low price but poor value ”
About Atlas: 6.3 /10
Confusing instructions on pick up area at airport. Person was not familiar with the airport layout. Long time to wait (told it could be up to 30 minutes) and office is long distance from airport. Told that the car was fully fueled but only 3/4 full. Multiple warning indicators in car including low windscreen fluid levels, low tire pressure and needing servicing. Only positive comment is the van driver was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">