EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Calls

View more >
Compact | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Pick up was a little rushed. Car inside Windows hadnt been cleaned. Paid for Sat Nav which was pretty useless most of the time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019

C.Ang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Your counter staff had done a good job.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019

S.Monkivitch

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
I was met with welcome and ease of communication and support Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019

S.Pocock

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“All good just a little tweaking, cheers. ”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
The rental car was not ready at time of pickup. Car was parked in a different bay to the one told to me and written on the vehicle information. Car was not washed externally, evidence of mud and road grime evident.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Horrible pick up experience although the car was decent. ”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
It was a terrible experience for our pick up at Perth. Despite that we provided our flight details and the fact that we would pick up the car past 1am, the Thrifty counter was closed and nobody was on duty in our terminal. We ended up spending over an hour trying to locate the last person on duty in a different terminal when a number of young kids in our group had to wait around in the cold. When we finally got the car, they were not able to provide the 3 car seats we requested, so we had to return to the pick up point the next morning to get the car seats
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019

L.Meylan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Nobody's pick us at the airport after nearly 10 calls, after 1 week of waiting an answer by mail ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Good car
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Staff were to busy flirting with each other so they didn’t talk us through the car or explain very much.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019

R.Turner

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“booked smoothly and no troubles except finding return location”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
Booked corolla, received hiundai with high kms and smell of smoke inside, but car was clean and reliable. Some concern with the sat nav as the maps were out of date. ended up bit confused and lost once. Staff were very good at drop off and pick up, including shuttle bus driver who got us back to airport promptly
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019

N.Coxon

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great value, limited customer service ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We left spakling wine and they didn’t have an email address and didn’t return our calls so that was annoying - it was an expensive one and we called the next day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019

K.Eidelman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Pretty terrible”
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
Pretty terrible with Atlas, reception was extremely unprofessional, the guy had a pet parrot which the guy would stop half way on my check in to feed?! The car also stank of urine
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">