EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Yes, because car we booked was unavailable and we received an upgrade to the corolla Car did need windscreen wiper replacement.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019

M.Sedwell

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking process and pick up. Lovely car in as new condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Absolutely terrible after service care. I was almost charged for damage I did not caused. It took me heaps of effort to prove the damage was there before I rented the car, + get back my deposit after it was confirmed I wasn`t responsible for the damage. No one bothered to apologise. I used Hertz/Firefly before and was happy with the service. After this experience, I am not renting with them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019

D.Pasquariello

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A great rental car”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
The staff is very efficient and available for all what you need..cheap and good company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019

B.Keene

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Improvements ”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
I had wait longtime for car wasn't ready.in the end I requested a upgrade I only booked one day an in the end that's what they did. If car isn't available offer another car straight away so not wait longtime people have timetables
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019

E.Galinis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Easy, fast and great price.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great price. Rented before from this vendor and they recognized us!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019

Fish

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Like hamburger with rotten buns; good experience during travel but bad before and after”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
The car was great; no complaints aside from some leftover aged fries beneath the seat. Hidden charges both before and after the trip. Seeking refund took months. Don't forget to keep your receipts and/or take photos to dispute false charges.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019

C.Kian Wei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Drop off time will be 24hour more better...because for us is 1st time rent ..we don't know the key can put on ...and other else .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019

A.Woolard

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great staff at Atlas”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Counter staff really friendly and played with our baby while we did paperwork. Very flexible.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019

A.Achenbach

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car was dirty and damaged, with head-rests missing; customer service little responsive & not helpful”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The ground staff was very friendly and helpful. I was upgraded to a bigger vehicle, as the one rented was not available. The car unfortunately was not in the condition I expected it to be in: - I was told it would be perfectly fine - It was scratched and bumped - It was dirty outside and inside (full of sand and dust) - We found it with the backseats were reclined - Two of the head-rests for the backseats were missing - It seems the car had not been checked and cleaned after the previous rental The Europcar customer service was unfortunately neither very responsive nor helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">