EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Langston

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Wonderful car rental with an unknown pickup location.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Alamo check out was great, I did ask the attendant multiple times as to the return location and directions. She told me it was easy and to just follow the signs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019

D.Emerson

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Got to the counter and was told they didn’t have large SUV’s so they gave me a medium sized one”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
Wrong signage at the desk. Flashing warning message on the cars dash, called cust service a couple of times but no one answered. Left a message asking to be called back, no one returned my call. When told the agent upon returning the car she just said they don’t have the car service at an authorised mechanic so he can’t clear the warnings.
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
Not great at pick up, advised that it wasnt the car I had booked but tikd I would have to wait.also mentioned ainethibg about insurance wasn't with them and other stuff not great communication
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019

g.bidawid

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Thank you ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019

M.Ridley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Poor experience all round. ”
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
Car was dirty, dipped headlight didn’t work so couldn’t drive car at night. Fault showing low tyre pressure showing on pickup. Location nowhere near airport, not informed before booking.
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019

S.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Getting the paperwork done was very quick and straightforward. Car delivery to the pick up point took 10-15 minutes longer - but the counter staff kept me appraised of what was going on.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019

Frank castle

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Firefly: 6.7 /10
The car had a dent which the person we picked it up from didn’t tell us about and also offered no form to compete to show the existing damage and said the car was damage freeZ Luckily I took photos as when I returned the car they tried to scam me for the existing damage. classic car rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019

K.RUDY

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overal good. a lit bit of worry when have 24-48 hour confirmation”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
overall oke... nice car. nice sales.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
overal good. a lit bit of worry when have 24-48 hour confirmation. really not sure if the car is ready or not. but overall oke. if you dont have time. choose the instant booking
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019

Y.Gittins

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About City centre car rentals: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations and was perfect for our weekend getaway The staff were excellent and went above and beyond to drop us at the airport after hours !
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019

N.Abdullah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We booked a Toyota Corolla sedan and was given a Hyundai hatchback instead. The car is quite small to accomodate the luggage of 4 people.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">